Security

Urban Campus Security - 248-7200 (x7200 on campus) or urbansecurity@dmacc.edu
Monday through Thursday: 6:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Security Facilities Supervisor:
Michael Maddalozzo mwmaddalozzo@dmacc.edu

Sergeant:
Sgt. Kevin Scheuermann kscheuermann@dmacc.edu

Lead Officer:
Shaun Flood  sjflood1@dmacc.edu
Robert Barrows robert.barrows@dmacc.edu

Security Officers:
S/O Aris Adams agadams@dmacc.edu
S/O Keith Ulrich kulrich@dmacc.edu
S/O Nicole Schoop nlschoop@dmacc.edu
S/O Nathan Hunt nathan.hunt@dmacc.edu
S/O Craig Cooley craig.cooley@dmacc.edu
S/O Daniel Petullo daniel.petullo@dmacc.edu
S/O Samantha Abens samantha.abens@dmacc.edu
S/O Ion Corbu icorbu@dmacc.edu

UCOMM:
Shaun Flood - Lead Operator sjflood1@dmacc.edu
Robert Barrows robert.barrows@dmacc.edu

Students, staff, and faculty are encouraged to report all criminal incidents and/or suspicious activity to security.

In the event of an emergency, call 911 to expedite the response from the proper authorities.(or 9-911 from a campus phone)