Meet the Student Services Team

​​​​​​​​​​​​​On behalf of the student services team, we would like to invite you to get to know more about us and our services.  Getting to know us will prepare you for continued success—easily and safely.  

Student services is here to support and answer your questions on academics, personal, financial, or other needs.  We are committed to connecting you with the people and resources you need throughout the entire DMACC process. 


Student Services Specialist
Email
​Phone​
Meet the Staff via YouTube
Christina Graham
(515)337-9989​
​​Meet Christina
Wendie Fagen
​​wjfagen@dmacc.edu​​(515)329-5072
​​​N/A

Financial Aid Services
Email
​Phone
Meet the Staff via YouTube
Jamie Sitterle
​(515)433-5023
​​Meet Jamie
Kerry Ballantyne
kaballantyne@dmacc.edu
(515)433-5022​
​​​Meet Kerry

Library Services
Email
​Phone
Meet the Staff via YouTube
Christine Whitney
​(515)433-5401​
Meet Christine​

Academic Achievement Center
Email
​Phone
Meet the Staff via YouTube
Ann Kiesel
​​(515)433-5095​
Meet Ann

Community Resources Coordinator
​Schedule an Appointment​
Email
​Phone​
Meet the Staff via YouTube
Erin Neumann​
​​http://calendly.com/eaneumann
​​(515)635-1222
​​Meet Erin

Advisors
​Schedule an Appointment​
Email
​Phone
Meet the Staff via YouTube
Alexis Atkinson
https://calendly.com/aratkinson​
​N/A
Meet Alexis
Patty Harrison
https://calendly.com/pjharrison1​
​(515)370-3441
Meet Patty
​Shelby Hildreth
https://calendly.com/sdhildreth
sdhildreth@dmacc.edu
​(515)433-5024
​Meet Shelby
​Jeff Kelly
​N/A
​jjkelly@dmacc.edu

​(515)663-6708
​N/A
​Jocelyn Kovarik
https://calendly.com/jrkovarik​
jrkovarik@dmacc.edu

​(515)992-0864
Meet Jocelyn
​Erin Neumann
http://calendly.com/eaneumann
eaneumann@dmacc.edu

​(515)635-1222
Meet Erin
​Brett Putz
https://calendly.com/bputz1
bputz1@dmacc.edu
​(515) 822-2991​
Meet Brett

Counselors
​Schedule an Appointment
Email
​Phone
Meet the Staff via YouTube
Rebekah Burhenn
https://calendly.com/rdburhenn
​(515)635-1210
Meet Rebekah

Associate Provost
Email
​Phone
Rachel Erkkila
rrerkkila@dmacc.edu
​​(515)321-0147​​