Find Your TSA Education Coordinator

Questions? Contact Us!

Steve Barger
Program Director
sgbarger2@dmacc.edu
515-964-6525

Donna Kehr
Program Coordinator
dfkehr@dmacc.edu
515-240-5108

Kristin Hixenbaugh
Program Advisor
kmhixenbaugh@dmacc.edu
515-985-9640

TSA Map

Search for your airport by three letter code:

Hub Coordinator Email Phone Spokes
ABQ Amanda O’Haver amanda.ohaver@tsa.dhs.gov 505-246-4126 CVN, HOB, ROW, SAF
ALB

Kevin Moses


Kirsten M. Myhre

kevin.moses@tsa.dhs.gov

kirsten.myhre@tsa.dhs.gov
Kevin: 716-860-3926

Kirsten: 518-452-8942 (o) 518-681-1907 (c)
ART, BGM, BUF, ELM, IAG, ITH, JHW, MSS, OGS, PBG, ROC, SLK, SYR
ANC Keith Brundige keith.a.brundige@tsa.dhs.gov 907-713-3330 ADK, ADQ, AKN, BET, BRW, CDV, DLG, ENA, FAI, GST, HOM, JNU, KTN, OME, OTZ, PSG, SCC, SIT, VDZ, WRG, YAK
ATL Chris Hutchins chris.hutchins@tsa.dhs.gov 404-460-2513 (o)
404-831-7388 (c)
AGS,CSG,MCN,VLC, ABY,AHN, BQK, HXD, SAV
AUS Nathan Brackmann nathan.brackmann@tsa.dhs.gov 512-386-2007 (o)
512-809-8563 (c)
ACT, AMA, CLL, GRK, LBB, MAF, SJT
BDL Michelle Alexander michelle.alexander@tsa.dhs.gov 860-804-4124 HVN
BHM
Cynthia Cain

Laurence (Butch) Irby
Cynthia: 251-665-9749

Butch: 251-665-9744
DHN, HSV, MGM, MOB, MSL
BIL Joe Kalgren joseph.kalgren@tsa.dhs.gov 406-255-2010 BTM, BZN, GDV, GGW, GPI, GTF, HLN, HVR, MSO, OLF, SDY, WYS
BIS Penny (Peterson) Schwab penny.schwab@tsa.dhs.gov 701-255-5304 DIK, DVL, FAR, GFK, ISN, JMS, MOT
BNA Eric Adams eric.adams@tsa.dhs.gov 615-354-6734 (o)
615-210-4117 (c)
CHA, MEM, TRI, TYS
BOI

Eliot Freeburg


Aaron Price

eliot.freeburg@tsa.dhs.gov


aaron.price@tsa.dhs.gov

Aaron: 208-338-8292 IDA, LWS, PIH, SUN, TWF
BOS David Brunelli david.brunelli@tsa.dhs.gov 617-561-8063 ACK, CEF, HYA, MVY, ORH, PVC
BTV Danielle Zieff

James Muir
danielle.zieff@tsa.dhs.gov

james.muir@tsa.dhs.gov
Danielle: 802-951-3509

James: 802-951-3514
RUT
BUR Glen Hermann glen.hermann@tsa.dhs.gov 818-840-6335 SBA, SBP, SMX
BWI Marco Sarango

Tyrone Patterson
marco.sarango@tsa.dhs.gov

tyrone.patterson@tsa.dhs.gov
Marco: 410-689-4923

Tyrone: 410-689-4921
HGR, SBY
CHS Brett Sachs brett.sachs@tsa.dhs.gov 843-767-6033 (o)
843-300-7962 (c)
CAE, FLO, GSP, MYR
CLE Sharon Forrester sharon.forrester@tsa.dhs.gov 216-308-8156 CMH
CLT Jessica Alonso

Melissa Arledge
jessica.alonso@tsa.dhs.gov

melissa.arledge@tsa.dhs.gov

Jessica: 704-916-3323 (o) 704-291-6355 (c)


Melissa: 704-916-4725 (o) 704-654-6485 (c)

AVL, JQF
CMH

Colleen Taylor


Josie Blevins

colleen.taylor@tsa.dhs.gov

josie.blevins@tsa.dhs.gov
Colleen: 614-852-5341 (o)
330-720-5735 (c)
CAK, CLE, DAY, LCK, TOL, YNG
CPR Nicole Wilson nicole.d.wilson@tsa.dhs.gov 307-995-3623 (o)
307-253-0640 (c)
COD, CYS, GCC, JAC, LAR, RIW, RKS, SHR, WRL
CRW Robin Hudson robin.hudson@tsa.dhs.gov 304-340-9201 BKW, CKB, HTS, LWB, MGW, PKB
CVG Tom Allen thomas.allen@tsa.dhs.gov 859-488-0896 BWG, LEX, OWB, PAH, SDF
DAL David McBride david.mcbride@dhs.gov 214-459-3905 ABI, GGG, SPS, TYR
DCA Katherine LaSpina katherine.laspina@tsa.dhs.gov 703-603-1580 (o)
571-208-8180 (c)
 
DEN Jim Seevers jim.seevers@tsa.dhs.gov 303-348-7584 ALS, ASE, CEZ, COS, DRO, EGE, FNL, GJT, GUC, HDN, MTJ, PUB
DFW Andrea Smith andrea.smith@tsa.dhs.gov 682-375-4363  
DSM Dan Harban daniel.harban@tsa.dhs.gov 515-974-1333 ALO, BRL, CID, DBQ, FOD, MCW, SUX
DTW Kathleen Gaca kathleen.gaca@tsa.dhs.gov
231-929-5334 (o)
231-631-9525 (c)
FNT, LAN, MBS, APN, AZO, CIU, CMX, ESC, IMT, IWD, MBL, MKG, MQT, PLN,TVC, GRR
ELP Nanette Gonzalez nanette.gonzalez@tsa.dhs.gov 915-222-6164 (c)
915-774-4611 (o)
 
EWR Ekaterina (Kat) Sabatino

Eileen Neary
ekaterina.sabatino@tsa.dhs.gov

eileen.neary@tsa.dhs.gov
Ekaterina: 908-787-0527

Eileen: 908-787-0459
TTN
FLL Rebecca Rogers rebecca.rogers@tsa.dhs.gov 954-308-5534  
FSD Teresa Erickson teresa.erickson@tsa.dhs.gov 605-330-2526 ABR, ATY, HON, PIR, RAP
GSN Fausia Dela Cruz fausia.delacruz@tsa.dhs.gov 670-288-6008  
GUM Maria “Tess” Antonio maria.antonio@tsa.dhs.gov 671-642-7640  
HNL James Kobach james.kobach@tsa.dhs.gov 808-831-2315 GRO, GSN, GUM, ITO, KOA, LIH, LNY, MKK, OGG, PPG
HOU Glorietta Omoruyi glorietta.omoruyi@tsa.dhs.gov 713-454-8803 BPT
IAD/HQ

Clare Matheny


Brade Byers

clare.matheny@tsa.dhs.gov

brade.byers@tsa.dhs.gov
Claire: 703-603-1563

Brad: 703-662-2220 (o)
703-296-4476 (c)
 
IAH Veronica Jackson veronica.jackson@tsa.dhs.gov 281-742-5546 (o)
281-703-0986 (c)
 
ICT Dion Sledge dion.sledge@tsa.dhs.gov 316-361-2359 (o)
316-706-5044 (c)
DDC, FOE, GCK, HYS, LBL, MHK, SLN
IND Elizabeth Bruhn elizabeth.bruhn@tsa.dhs.gov 317-532-1911 (o)
317-694-2954 (c)
EVV, FWA, SBN
JAN

Cleve Harvard
AFSD


Monya Bates

cleve.harvard@tsa.dhs.gov

monya.bates@tsa.dhs.gov
Cleve: 601-420-6922

Monya: 601-936-1715
GLH, GPT, GTR, MEI, PIB, TUP
JAX

Barbara "Michelle" Appleby


Aundra Christon


Daniele Jowers

barbara.m.appleby@tsa.dhs.gov

aundra.christon@tsa.dhs.gov

daniele.jowers@tsa.dhs.gov
Barbara: 850-436-7209 (o)
904-553-9928 (c)

Aundra: 850-436-7212
DAB, ECP, GNV, PNS, SGJ, TLH, VPS
JFK Eileen Fernandez eileen.fernandez@tsa.dhs.gov 718-917-3809  
LAS Dwayne Walsh dwayne.walsh@tsa.dhs.gov 702-577-9429 EKO, RNO
LAX Greg Vahradyan

William Aquino
greg.vahradyan@tsa.dhs.gov

william.aquino@tsa.dhs.gov
Greg: 310-242-2935 (o)
310-713-3714 (c)

William: 310-242-9642 (o)
ONT, PSP, LGB, SNA
LGA Renata  Pagan renata.pagan@tsa.dhs.gov 718-340-0079 HPN, ISP, SWF
LIT

Cherry Clear


John Csunyo

cherry.clear@tsa.dhs.gov


john.csunyo@tsa.dhs.gov

Cherry: 479-271-1766 (o)
479-903-1029 (c)


John: 501-212-2024

FSM, TXK, XNA
MCO Katherine Thompson

Jessica Cruz
katherine.thompson@tsa.dhs.gov

jessica.cruz@tsa.dhs.gov
Katherine: 407-563-6690/6040 (o)

Jessica: 407-563-6690 (o)
407-733-3739 (c)
SFB
MEM Ray Secession raymond.secession@tsa.dhs.gov 901-348-0956  
MHT Jill Calvo jill.calvo@tsa.dhs.gov 603-391-3251 LEB, PSM
MIA Gretter Marrero

Gabriella Alpiste

James Woods
gretter.marrero@tsa.dhs.gov

gabriella.alpiste@tsa.dhs.gov

james.woods@tsa.dhs.gov
Gretter: 305-421-2425

Gabriella: 305-913-7062

James: 305-421-2473
 
MKE Lewis "Dan" Cory

Tracy Bossinger

Eric Lusty
lewis.cory@tsa.dhs.gov

tracy.bossinger@tsa.dhs.gov

eric.lusty@tsa.dhs.gov
Dan: 414-409-3632 (o)
414-232-4896 (c)
ATW, CWA, EAU, GRB, LSE, MSN, RHI
MSP John Olson

Co Trinh

Shana Bloodsaw
john.olson1@tsa.dhs.gov

co.trinh@tsa.dhs.gov

shana.lea.bloodsaw@tsa.dhs.gov
John: 952-229-3854

Co: 612-486-1097

Shana: 952-686-3238
BJI, BRD, DLH, HIB, INL, RST, STC, TVF
MSY Lisha King lisha.king@tsa.dhs.gov 504-472-9398 AEX, BTR, LCH, LFT, MLU, SHV
OAK Amiteshwar “Amit” Prakash amiteshwar.prakash@tsa.dhs.gov 510-636-8351 STS, SCK
OKC

Linda Voelker-Dawson AFSD


Antonio Pope

linda.voelker-dawson@tsa.dhs.gov

carmon.pope@tsa.dhs.gov
405-702-7523 

405-702-7503 
LAW, SWO, TUL
OMA Brett Lorenson brett.lorenson@tsa.dhs.gov 402-457-9491 AIA, BFF, CDR, EAR, GRI, LBF, LNK, MCK
ORD Brett Hart

Junea Morgan-Freeman
junea.morgan-freeman@tsa.dhs.gov 847-720-0134 BLV, BMI, CMI, DEC, MWA, PIA, RFD, SPI, UIN, MLI, MDW
PBI James Lucas james.lucas@tsa.dhs.gov 561-227-2737 MLB
PDX Angela McLaughlin angela.mclaughlin@tsa.dhs.gov 503-889-2205 EUG, LMT, MFR, OTH, RDM
PHL
Fran Johnson

Daniel Castagna
610-537-1207  
PHX Christene Lake

Kelvin Barnes
christene.lake@tsa.dhs.gov 

kelvin.barnes@tsa.dhs.gov
Christene: 480-375-2533 (o)
509-220-4080 (c)

Kelvin: 480-669-4976 (c)
FLG,  IFP, IWA, NYL, PGA, PRC, SOW, TUS
PIT Fred Schock frederick.schock@tsa.dhs.gov 484-834-8204 ABE, AOO, AVP, BFD, DUJ, ERI, FKL, IPT, JST, LBE, LNS, MDT, RDG, UNV
PVD Mark Lewis

Joanna Boutin
mark.j.lewis@tsa.dhs.gov

joanna.a.boutin@tsa.dhs.gov
401-736-9108  
PWM Meghan Carey meghan.carey@tsa.dhs.gov 207-541-2613 (o)
207-730-2517 (c)
AUG, BGR, BHB, PQI, RKD
RDU Cynthia Lesane cynthia.lesane@tsa.dhs.gov 919-337-9754 EWN, FAY, GSO, ILM, ISO, OAJ, PGV
RIC Heather Thiel-Goin heather.thiel-goin@tsa.dhs.gov 804-612-5877 CHO, LYH, ORF, PHF, ROA, SHD
RSW Danny Caraway danny.caraway@tsa.dhs.gov 239-210-6432 PGD
SAN Shaun Rapolla shaun.rapolla@tsa.dhs.gov 619-321-0494 (o)
619-540-1919 (c)
IPL
SAT Kimberly Puryear

Rachel Smith
kimberly.puryear@tsa.dhs.gov

rachel.l.smith@tsa.dhs.gov
Kimberly: 210-507-3170

Rachel: 210-507-3166
BRO, CRP, DRT, HRL, LRD, MFE, VCT
SEA Kimberly M. Palacios

Peter Ferguson
kimberly.palacios@tsa.dhs.gov 

peter.ferguson@tsa.dhs.gov
Kimmy: 360-990-7478 (c)
206-214-9313 (o)

Peter: 206-834-2460 (o)
360-286-5448 (c)
ALW, BLI, EAT, GEG, PAE, PSC, PUW, YKM
SFO Danette Bertellotti danette.bertellotti@tsa.dhs.gov 559-455-4803 BFL, FAT, MCE, MMH
SJC Jim Davis james.davis@tsa.dhs.gov 408-205-3247 MRY
SJU Yvette Aldarondo yvette.aldarondor@tsa.dhs.gov 787-253-4705 BQN, PSE, STT, STX
SLC Aaron Larsen aaron.larsen@tsa.dhs.gov 801-524-5199 CDC, CNY, ENV, OGD, PVU, SGU, VEL
SMF Barrett Hageman barrett.hageman@tsa.dhs.gov 916-285-4337  CEC, ACV, RDD
STL Scott Trupiano scott.trupiano@tsa.dhs.gov 314-656-1182 BBG, CGI, COU, IRK, JLN, MCI, SGF, TBN
TPA Robin Ala

Lars Lundberg
robin.ala@tsa.dhs.gov

lars.lundberg@tsa.dhs.gov
Robin 813-227-4039 (o)
813-731-0358 (c)
PIE, SRQ
TUL Justin Mclaughlin justin.mclaughlin@tsa.dhs.gov 918-606-1758 (c)  
TYS Debbie Young deborah.l.young@tsa.dhs.gov 865-474-6117