Useful People to Contact

 
For general information:

Maria E. Cochran, Study Abroad Coordinator
(515) 964-6482, mecochran@dmacc.edu

Alan Hutchison, DMACC professor (English, Humanities); group leader and instructor in the Spring 2015; Ankeny Campus, Room 208; ajhutchison@dmacc.edu

For information on the London experience:

Randy Jedele, DMACC Professor (English, Humanities); group leader and instructor in the Spring 2013; the leader of the DMACC group during the 2009 semester;
515-964-6417; rejedele@dmacc.edu
 
 

Students participating in the 2015 London semester

Kayla Taylor  taylor.ash94@gmail.com
Abi Dolan ajdolan1@dmacc.edu
Madison Ramsey madisonramsey13@gmail.com;
Brandon Birdsdale bbirdsall@dmacc.edu
Ashley Phillips phillipsashley17@gmail.com
Shane Karas karas.Shane@gmail.com

For financial aid information:

Barb Badger, Financial Aid Advisor
515-964-6887; bjbadger@dmacc.edu