Useful People to Contact

​For general information:

Lauren Rice, Study Abroad Coordinator
Room 131; 600 N. 2nd Ave. West, Newton, IA 50208
Phone 641-791-1746 lrrice@dmacc.edu

Maria E. Cochran Ankeny contact person 
Building 2, Room 5U; 2006 S. Ankeny Blvd., Ankeny, IA 50023-8995
Phone 515-964-6482 mecochran@dmacc.edu

Beth Baker-Brodersen Professor of English & Humanities
Group Leader & Instructor in Spring 2018 
Room 218E; 5959 Grand Ave, West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone 515-633-2418 bmbakerbrodersen@dmacc.edu

For information on the London experience:

Eden Pearson DMACC professor (English, Humanities)
Group leader and instructor in the Spring 2016
Building 2, Room 5W
Ankeny Campus 2006 S. Ankeny Blvd., Ankeny, IA 50023-8995
efpearson@dmacc.edu

Alan Hutchison DMACC professor (English, Humanities)

Group leader and instructor in the Spring 2015
Ankeny Campus, Building 2, Room 208 ajhutchison@dmacc.edu

​Darlene Lawler DMACC professor (English, Humanities)
Group leader and instructor in the Spring 2014
West Campus, Room 208E
5959 Grand Ave., West Des Moines, IA 50266
dklawler@dmacc.edu


S​tudents participating in the 2018 London semester

Elizabeth Mauritz - emauritz@yahoo.com
Amanda Cariline Leach - miss.leach@mchsi.com
Emma Leigh Glenn - eglenn1@dmacc.edu
Sara Marie Cowles - saramariecowles@gmail.com
Aubrey Elizabeth Kahler - aubreykahler@gmail.com
Abigail Joy Bullock - abullock@dmacc.edu
Shiloh Elizabeth Clodi - seclodi@dmacc.edu
Rachel Marie Eggleston - racheleggleston74@gmail.com
Jayden Jane Anderson - janderson733@gmail.com
Holly Mane Sieck - hmsieck@dmacc.edu
Bradley Austin Scheller - bascheller@dmacc.edu
Michaela Harrison - mlharrison19@gmail.com
Claire Gruver-Pandich - claredelune5@gmail.com
Kylee Dawn Feagins - fore​verxinfinity@me.com
Sarah Ruth Giese - srgiese@dmacc.edu
Amelia Rose Scallon - ameliascal@hotmail.com
Connor Simansky - cwsimanski@dmacc.edu

For financial aid information:

Barb Badger, Financial Aid Advisor
515-964-6887; bjbadger@dmacc.edu