Navigate Up
Sign In
Useful People to Contact

 
For general information:

Maria E. Cochran, Study Abroad Coordinator
(515) 964-6482, mecochran@dmacc.edu

Lauren Rice, DMACC professor (English, Humanities); group leader and instructor in the Spring 2017; Newton Campus, 641-791-1746; lrrice@dmacc.edu

For information on the London experience:

Randy Jedele, DMACC Professor (English, Humanities); group leader and instructor in the Spring 2013; the leader of the DMACC group during the 2009 semester; 515-964-6417; rejedele@dmacc.edu

Alan Hutchison, DMACC professor (English, Humanities); group leader and instructor in the Spring 2015; Ankeny Campus, Room 208; ajhutchison@dmacc.edu

Students participating in the 2016 London semester

Chelsea Vosburgh - cvosburgh@dmacc.edu
Annamarie Salazar - annamarie4snoopy@yahoo.com; asalazarwheeler@dmacc.edu 
Jennafer Uitermarkt - Juitermarkt17@gmail.com; jbuitermarkt@dmacc.edu
Juliana Stahle - tsstahle@hotmail.com; jstahle@dmacc.edu
Joseph Kirkpatrick - Jkirkpatrick134@gmail.com; jwkirkpatrick@dmacc.edu
Logan Spacek - lcspacek@dmacc.edu
Tristin Snodgrass - tristinsnodgrass@gmail.com; tnsnodgrass1@dmacc.edu
Madison Beck - mmadijoy@aol.com; mbeck@dmacc.edu
Ahmed Alhakim - aelhakim@dmacc.edu
Silvia Pellegrino - silviapellegrino@live.it; spellegrino@dmacc.edu
Jordan Raineri - jaraineri@dmacc.edu
Kaci Reiser - Kmreiser1@dmacc.edu

For financial aid information:

Barb Badger, Financial Aid Advisor
515-964-6887; bjbadger@dmacc.edu