Skip to Main Content


DMACC Foundation Board

The Board of Directors of the DMACC Foundation is the chief policymaking body for the Foundation. The Board of Director members are leaders in the community who are dedicated to the enhancement of the DMACC Foundation. Board members educate the community to the value of DMACC and seek financial support for projects outside the College's operating budget.

DMACC Foundation Board of Directors

David Abram
Dennis Albaugh
John Brockelsby
Chris Costa
James Fleming
Mike Grandgeorge
Vada Grantham
Roger Hargens
Mike Kammerer
Tamara Kenworthy

Don Lamberti (Emeritus)
S. Ahmed Merchant
Harlee Olafson
Rita Perea
Mark Rasmussen
Walter Smith
James Spooner
Rob Taylor
Dotty Thurston
David VanSickel
Curtis Van Veldhuizen

Executive Committee Members
Curtis Van Veldhuizen, President
Ahmed Merchant, Vice President
James Spooner, Past President
Mike Kammerer, Secretary
Mike Grandgeorge, Treasurer
Vacant, Boone Committee
John Brockelsby, Carroll Committee
Boone Committee
Scott Beckwith
Sally Courter
Jeanne Duffy
Fred Greiner
James Henkel
Brad Manard
Kevin Miles
Jeff Putzier
George Silberhorn
Joseph Smith
John Wassenaar
Carroll Committee
Nicholas Badding
John Brockelsby
Doug Burns
Anne Fitzpatrick
Paul Francis
Jim Gossett
Jeff Greteman
Carrie Hansen
Dr. Eric Jensen
Jim Knott
Rhonda Mart


Alumni Association Committee:

The DMACC Alumni Association is guided by a committee comprised of active alumni who give their time and expertise to organize activities and events, as well as promote annual giving to support student scholarships.

Morgan Conn, President

Mitchel Sellers, Vice President

Mark Rasmussen, Foundation Board Representative

Marcia Anderson

Carolyn Boss

Derek Boyd

Curt Dalrymple

Kevin Gabbert

Darren Herrold

Jay Hommer

Dennis Mabie

Steve Malmquist

Roberta Wahl

John Wieland

Courtney Wolterman

[Board Login]