Upcoming Events

There are currently no active announcements.

​Take a look at DBR training classes.

Onsite Wastewater Training​

Chapter 69+New Tech-Soil Based - Red Oak

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Chapter 69+New Tech-Soil Based - Creston

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Installation, O&M, Troubleshooting - Carroll

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Installation, O&M, Troubleshooting - Cherokee

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Chapter 69+New Tech-Soil Based - Calmar

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Chapter 69+New Tech-Soil Based - Mason City

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Basics of Onsite 101 - Ankeny

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Hands-On Systems Review - Boone

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Time of Transfer Inspector Training - Ankeny

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - Thursday, April 4, 2019
​​​
 

»  Complete Onsite Wastewater Class Listing

 

Water and Wastewater Training

Advanced Wastewater Treatment 10-hour Workshop - Davenport

Wednesday January 9 - Thursday January 10

Water Distribution 30-Hour Workshop - Storm Lake

Wednesday January 16 - Thursday January 17
Wednesday January 23 - Thursday January 24

Water Treatment 30-Hour Workshop - Mason City

Tuesday January 22 - Wednesday January 23
Tuesday January 29 - Wednesday January 30

Wastewater Grade 3&4 Certification Exam Prep Workshop

Tuesday February 5 - Wednesday February 6

Water Math 5-hour Workshop

Tuesday February 12

Wastewater Math 5-hour Workshop

Wednesday February 13

Water Treatment 30-Hour Workshop

Tuesday February 19 - Wednesday February 20
Tuesday February 26 - Wednesday February 27

Hydrant and Valve 5-hour Workshop - Oskaloosa

Thursday February 28

Wastewater Treatment 30-Hour Workshop

Tuesday March 5 - Wednesday March 6
Tuesday March 12 - Wednesday March 13

Lagoons 10-hour Workshop

Tuesday March 19
Tuesday March 26

Water Distribution 30-Hour Workshop

Tuesday April 2 - Wednesday April 3
Tuesday April 9 - Wednesday April 10

Grade A CEU Renewal Workshop - Cedar Falls

Tuesday, January 22

Grade A Certification Workshop - Calmar

Tuesday, February 19

Grade A CEU Renewal Workshop - Ankeny

Tuesday, March 5

Grade a Certification Workshop - Muscatine

Tuesday, April 9

» Complete Water and Wastewater Class Listing

Lean Training

​​

Lean 101-Intro to Lean Manufacturing

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Introduction to Six Sigma Black Belt (Online)

Monday, February 4, 2019 - Friday, March 1, 2019

Six Sigma Black Belt Certificate (Online)

Monday, February 4, 2019 - Monday, April 29, 2019

Introduction to Six Sigma Green Belt (Online)

Monday, February 4, 2019 - Friday, March 1, 2019

Lean Process Mapping

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Intro to Lean "Light"

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Intermediate Six Sigma Black Belt (Online)

Monday, March 4, 2019 - Friday, March 29, 2019

Applying Lean Sigma Practices to HR Functions (Online)

Monday, March 4, 2019 - Thursday, November 29, 2018

Pillars: Intro to Lean for the Office

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Lean Six Sigma (Online)

Monday, April 1, 2019 - Friday, April 26, 2019

Introduction to Six Sigma Black Belt (Online)

Monday, April 1, 2019 - Friday, April 26, 2019

Introduction to Six Sigma Green Belt (Online)

Monday, April 1, 2019 - Friday, April 26, 2019

Six Sigma Black Belt Certificate (Online)

Monday, April 1, 2019 - Friday, June 28, 2019

5S: Workspace Organization

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Lean 101-Intro to Lean Manufacturing

Thursday, May 2, 2019

» Complete Lean Class Listing