Upcoming Events

There are currently no active announcements.

​Take a look at DBR training classes.

Onsite Wastewater Training​

​​​
 

»  Complete Onsite Wastewater Class Listing

 

Water and Wastewater Training

Activated Sludge 10-Hour Workshop - CRN: 15815

Tuesday October 1 - Wednesday October 2

Wastewater Treatment 30-Hour Workshop - CRN: 15809

Tuesday October 15 - Wednesday October 16
Tuesday October 22 - Wednesday October 23

5-Hour Basic Lagoon Workshop - CRN 16040

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

5-Hour Advanced Lagoons 2 - CRN 16039

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Wastewater Grade 3&4 Certification Exam Prep Workshop - CRN 16041

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Water Distribution 30-Hour Workshop - CRN 15813

Tuesday December 3 - Wednesday December 4
Tuesday December 10 - Wednesday December 11

Grade a Certification Workshop - Ankeny- CRN: 15807

Tuesday October 8

Grade A CEU Renewal Workshop - Muscatine- CRN: 15812

Tuesday November 5

» Complete Water and Wastewater Class Listing

Lean Training

​​

Pillars: Intro to Lean for the Office

Friday, October 4, 2019

Applying Lean Sigma Practices to HR Functions (Online)

Monday, October 7, 2019 - Friday, November 1, 2019

Intermediate Six Sigma Black Belt (Online)

Monday, October 7, 2019 - Monday, November 4, 2019

Certified Scrum Master (CSM)

Thursday, October 10, 2019 - Friday, October 11, 2019

Lean Six Sigma (Online)

Monday, November 4, 2019 - Friday, November 29, 2019

Intro to Lean "Light"

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

5S: Organizing Your Workspace

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Advanced Certified Scrum Master (A-CSM) Course

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - Wednesday, December 11, 2019

» Complete Lean Class Listing