Upcoming Events

There are currently no active announcements.

​Take a look at DBR training classes.

Water and Wastewater Training

Wastewater Grade 3&4 Certification Exam Prep Workshop // CRN 16041

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Water Distribution 30-Hour Workshop - CRN 15813

Tuesday December 3 - Wednesday December 4
Tuesday December 10 - Wednesday December 11

5-Hour Wastewater Process Control Math Class // CRN: 16454

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

30-Hour Wastewater Treatment Basic // CRN #: 23796

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - Wednesday, January 15, 2020

30-Hour Water Treatment Basic // CRN #: 23698

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - Wednesday, February 12, 2020

30-Hour Water Distribution Basic // CRN #: 23820

Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - Wednesday, March 11, 2020

30-Hour Wastewater Treatment Basic // CRN #: 26395

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Grade A Water Renewal Workshop // CRN #: 23805

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Grade A Certification Workshop // CRN #: 23697

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Grade A Water Renewal Workshop // CRN #: 23804

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Grade A Certification Workshop // CRN #: 23694

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

» Complete Water and Wastewater Class Listing

Lean Training

​​

5S: Organizing Your Workspace

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Advanced Certified Scrum Master (A-CSM) Course

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Electronic 5S: Organizing Electronic Workspaces

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Lean 101-Intro to Lean Manufacturing

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Lean 101- Intro to Lean Manufacturing

Monday, February 17, 2020

Lean Boot Camp

Monday, February 17, 2020 - Thursday, February 20, 2020

Intro to Lean "Light"

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Pillars: Intro to Lean for the Office

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Value Stream Mapping

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Lean 101-Intro to Lean Manufacturing

Monday, May 11, 2020

» Complete Lean Class Listing