Contact Us

Continuing Education - Workforce Training - Pathway Navigators

Continuing Education at Southridge

Mike Hoffman, Executive Director
515-256-4901
mjhoffman@dmacc.edu

Mary Bruscher, Assistant
515-256-4912
mjbruscher@dmacc.edu

Galen Briggs, Coordinator
CNC, Construction, Electrical, Trades License Renewals (Electrical, HVAC, Plumbing)
515-256-4905
gpbriggs@dmacc.edu

Mary Bruscher, Assistant
515-256-4912
mjbruscher@dmacc.edu

Curt Buhr, Coordinator
Automotive, Building Maintenance, Coaching Authorization, Information Technology (IT), Lead Safety, Mine Safety, Used Auto Dealer Education,
515-256-4902
ccbuhr@dmacc.edu

Skye Jones, Assistant
515-256-4911
srjone5@dmacc.edu

Julie Bundy, Coordinator
Business and Professional Development, Computer Software Applications, Leadership and Management, Online Courses, Project Management, Real Estate, School Bus Driver, Social Media
515-256-4903
jmbundy@dmacc.edu

Lori Hanze, Assistant
515-256-4910
lahanze@dmacc.edu

TJ Carroll, Coordinator
EMS Continuing Ed, Fire 1 and Fire 2, Fire Driver/Operator Pumper, Healthcare Provider CPR and ACLS
515-964-6820
tcarroll@dmacc.edu

April Soden, Assistant
515-964-6849

Jaime Haub, Coordinator
Dental Continuing Education, Direct Care Support, Long Term Care, Mandatory Reporter, Patient Intake and Billing, Nurse Aide Registry Testing, Nursing & Allied Health, Nursing Continuing Education
515-256-4906
jlhaub@dmacc.edu

Melissa Simmons, Assistant
515-256-4908
mlsimmons3@dmacc.edu

Angie Neville, Coordinator
CADD, Industrial Painting, Journey, Logistics, Welding
515-287-8712
ajneville@dmacc.edu

Lori Hanze, Assistant
515-256-4910
lahanze@dmacc.edu

Jill Whitson, Coordinator
Dietician, Early Childhood, Cosmetology, Court Mandated, Drones, Special Events, Personal Enrichment
515-256-4907
jawhitson@dmacc.edu

Skye Jones, Assistant
515-256-4911
srjone5@dmacc.edu

Online Courses - Noncredit
515-964-6699
ceonline@dmacc.edu

Workforce Training at the Evelyn Davis Center

Pam Gaddy, Employment Training Specialist
Evelyn Davis Center
515-697-7715
pmgaddy@dmacc.edu

Kay Maher, Workforce Employment Training Specialist
Evelyn Davis Center
515-697-7710
klmaher@dmacc.edu

Cheryl McCracken, Assistant
Evelyn Davis Center
515-697-7713
camccracken1@dmacc.edu

Pathway Navigators at Ankeny and West Campus

Lori Card, Pathway Navigator
Transportation/Logistics
Ankeny Campus Bldg. 18, Room 1B
515-965-7160 Ofc
515-360-4615 Cell
llcard@dmacc.edu

Silas Hanneman, Pathway Navigator
IT/Ankeny
Ankeny Campus Bldg. 8 Room 15A
515-964-6614 Ofc
515-650-7222 Cell
swhanneman@dmacc.edu

Andrea Jensen, Pathway Navigator
Benefits/Aid/Tuition
Ankeny Campus Bldg. 20, Room 10B
515-964-6370 Ofc
515-697-1485 Ofc Evelyn Davis Center
515-360-2610 Cell
aljensen5@dmacc.edu

Susan Mixdorf, Pathway Navigator
Health Sciences
Ankeny Campus-Bldg. 24, Room 311E
515-964-6651
scmixdorf@dmacc.edu

Paige Keller, Pathway Navigator
Ankeny Campus Bldg. 3W, Office 37Q
Manufacturing
515-965-7186
plkeller@dmacc.edu

Teresa Tripp, Pathway Navigator
IT Telecommunications West Campus
West Campus- Room 107W
515-633-2416
tmtripp1@dmacc.edu