Contact Information

​​​​​​Continuing Education - Workforce Training​

Continuing Education at Southridge

Mike Hoffman
Mike Hoffman, Executive Director

515-256-4901
mjhoffman@dmacc.edu

Mary Bruscher, Assistant
515-256-4912
mjbruscher@dmacc.edu


Galen Briggs 

Galen Briggs, Coordinator
Advanced Manufacturing, Apprenticeships, CNC, Construction, Electrical, Hatchery, Logistics, Trades License Renewals (Electrical, HVAC, Plumbing), Welding​
515-256-4905
gpbriggs@dmacc.edu

Mary Bruscher, Assistant
515-256-4912
mjbruscher@dmacc.edu


Curt Buhr
Curt Buhr, Coordinator

Automotive, Building Maintenance, Information Technology (IT), Lead Safety, Mine Safety, Used Auto Dealer Education
515-256-4902
ccbuhr@dmacc.edu

Skye Jones, Assistant
515-256-4911
srjone5@dmacc.edu


Angie Neville 

Angie Neville, Coordinator
Business and Professional Development, Coaching Authorization, Computer Software Applications, Corrections, Leadership and Management, Online Courses, Project Management, School Bus Driver, Senior College, Social Media
515-287-8712
ajneville@dmacc.edu

Lori Hanze, Assistant
515-256-4910
lahanze@dmacc.edu

 

Parsons

Dottie Parsons, EMS Continuing Education
EMS CEH’s, ACLS, Emergency Medical Responder, EMS Contracted Classes​
515-402-3523
dmvanzee1@dmacc.edu


Tammy Steinwandt 

Tammy Steinwandt, Coordinator
Direct Care Support/Professional, Long Term Care, Medication Aide, Medication Manager, Nurse Aide Refresher, Nurse Aide Registry Testing, Nursing & Allied Health, Nursing Continuing Education, Nursing Refresher, Patient Intake and Billing, Sterile Processing, Dental Continuing Education.​
515-256-4906
tjsteinwandt@dmacc.edu

Melissa Simmons, Assistant
515-256-4908
mlsimmons3@dmacc.edu 


Jill Whitson 

Jill Whitson, Coordinator
Dietician, Early Childhood, Cosmetology, Court Mandated, Culinary, Healthcare Provider CPR , Senior College, Special Events, Personal Enrichment​
515-256-4907
jawhitson@dmacc.edu

Skye Jones, Assistant
515-256-4911
srjones5@dmacc.edu

​Workforce Training at the Evelyn Davis Center

Pam Gaddy
Pam Gaddy, Employment Training Specialist

Evelyn Davis Center
515-697-7715
pmgaddy@dmacc.edu

​Kay Maher, Workforce Employment Training Specialist
Evelyn Davis Center
515-697-7710
klmaher@dmacc.edu

Andrea Jensen
Andrea Jensen, Pathway Navigator 

Benefits/Aid/Tuition, All Non-Credit Certificates
515-697-1485 (Evelyn​ Davis Center)

aljensen5@dmacc.edu

Mollie Vetter, Assistant
Evelyn Davis Center
515-697-7713
mavetter@dmacc.edu​​
 

Kara Donovan  

Kara Donovan, YAP Employment Specialist

515-697-​1458
kdonovan2@dmacc.edu

Ruby Murillo 

Ruby Murillo​, YAP Employment Specialist
515-697-1460​​
rmurillo3@dmacc.edu


Alyssa Czapla  

Alyssa Czapla​, YAP Program Navigator
515-697-1452
alczapla@dmacc.edu

Som Mongtin
 

Som Mongtin, YAP Program Navigator
515-697-7712
ssmongtin@dmacc.edu