Skip to Main Content

Urban Campus Faculty & Staff Directory

NamePhoneTitleCampusBuilding/RoomE-mail
Aginsky, Vera515-248-7521Professor, ESLUrbanUC01-233vaginsky@dmacc.edu
Alberhasky, Matthew515-248-7221Professor, EnglishUrbanUC01-241mjalberhasky@dmacc.edu
Anderson, Marie515-697-7809Administrative Assistant 1UrbanUC01-207manderson32@dmacc.edu
Atal, Hadi515-248-7515Academic AdvisorUrbanUC01-101Fhatal@dmacc.edu
Baker, Betty515-697-7796Professor, Surgical TechUrbanUC02-102bjbaker1@dmacc.edu
Barrett, Bruce515-248-7223Asst Supervisor of FacilitiesUrbanUC01-148Abhbarrett@dmacc.edu
Berglund, Eric515-248-7227Coord, Network SystemsUrbanUC03-103ejberglund@dmacc.edu
Boudjarane, Khaled515-248-7220Professor, PhysicsUrbanUC01-239kboudjarane@dmacc.edu
Bush, Kristine515-698-7819Professor, NursingUrban24-312Bklbush@dmacc.edu
Campos, Brian515-248-7212Bookstore Specialist 1UrbanUC01-134bmcampos@dmacc.edu
Chandler Ernst, Kate515-248-7255Academic AdvisorUrbanUC01-101Gkachandlerernst@dmacc.edu
Chasse, Julie515-248-7243Assoc Prof, AccountingUrbanUC01-224jhchasse@dmacc.edu
Chell, Dale515-697-7727CounselorUrbanUC01-108dchell@dmacc.edu
Conway, Anna515-697-7781Director, Teaching & LearningUrbanBetts-103alconway@dmacc.edu
Cummings, Linda515-248-7212Bookstore ManagerUrbanUC01-Bookstorelscummings@dmacc.edu
Davies, Benjamin515-248-7215CustodianUrbanUC01-148bdavies2@dmacc.edu
Dick, Alyssa515-248-7522Financial Aid SpecialistUrbanUC01-101Jasdick@dmacc.edu
Douglas, Laura515-248-7206ProvostUrbanUC01-104lldouglas@dmacc.edu
Doyle, Chelsy515-248-7519Instructor, MathematicsUrbanBetts-123Bcadoyle1@dmacc.edu
England, Tricia515-697-7803Academic Advisor - TRIO/SSSUrban01-210Ctlengland@dmacc.edu
Fitzgerald, Nikki515-248-7249Professor, BiologyUrbanUC02-205nafitzgerald@dmacc.edu
Fountain, Shanna515-248-7520Lead Academic Advisor, UrbanUrbanUC01-101Hslfountain@dmacc.edu
Garrison, April515-248-7231Instructor, Math-Bridges GrantUrbanUC01-231agarrison4@dmacc.edu
Goldston, Harold515-248-7503Assoc Prof, ChemistryUrbanUC02-207hmgoldston@dmacc.edu
Goodrich, Tony515-697-7733Professor, BiologyUrbanUC02-204aagoodrich@dmacc.edu
Graves, Sarah515-697-9239Student Services SpecialistUrbanUC01-01sfgraves@dmacc.edu
Hadley, John515-697-7789Instructor, Surgical TechUrbanUC02-102jhadley2@dmacc.edu
Hanson, Joe515-248-7228Professor, Business Mgmt/ITUrbanUC01-222jrhanson@dmacc.edu
Howsare Boyens, Anne515-248-7209Assoc Provost, Academic SrvsUrbanUC01-108amhowsare@dmacc.edu
Jackson, Kim515-248-7508Coord, TRIO Upward Bound ProgUrbanUC03-102kljackson@dmacc.edu
Johnson, Hillary515-248-7214Student Services SpecialistUrbanUC01-101hmjohnson6@dmacc.edu
Karim, Reza515-248-7251Professor, Bus Admin/TechUrbanUC01-220rkarim@dmacc.edu
Keller, Marlys515-697-7794Assoc Prof, Develop EnglishUrban01-243makeller1@dmacc.edu
Kellogg, Steven515-248-7514Student Services SpecialistUrbanUC01-101slkellogg2@dmacc.edu
Kelly, Caryn515-697-7802Career Coach, Bridges GrantUrbanUC05-102ckelly11@dmacc.edu
Kloster, Paige515-697-7810Career Coach, Bridges GrantUrbanUC05-103pckloster@dmacc.edu
Ladroma, Ciara515-697-7808Career Coach, Bridges GrantUrbanUC05-104culadroma@dmacc.edu
Ladroma, Farfum515-248-7204Coordinator, Testing/AACUrbanUC01-201ffladroma@dmacc.edu
Larscheid, Mary515-697-7738Instructor, BiologyUrbanUC03-207melarscheid@dmacc.edu
Latessa, Michael515-248-7212Bookstore Specialist 1UrbanUC01-134melatessa@dmacc.edu
Lindquist, Mitchell515-697-7792Assoc Prof, Business AdminUrbanUC01-222mllindquist1@dmacc.edu
Low, Beth515-248-7242Financial Aid SpecialistUrbanUC01-101Jbalow@dmacc.edu
Maddalozzo, Michael515-248-7215Facilities SupervisorUrbanUC01-148mwmaddalozzo@dmacc.edu
McGary, Necole515-697-7773Professor, MathematicsUrbanUC01-234nsmcgary@dmacc.edu
McGregor, Shannon515-697-7813Professor, EnglishUrbanUC01-228sdmcgregor@dmacc.edu
Menec, Katherine515-248-7230Assoc Prof, ESLUrbanUC01-224kmmenec@dmacc.edu
Meyer, Scott515-248-7246Sr Network Systems AnalystUrbanUC03-105psmeyer@dmacc.edu
Miller, Sam515-697-7718Professor, EnglishUrbanUC01-241sdmiller@dmacc.edu
Moore, Mark515-248-7215CustodianUrbanUC01-148mamoore13@dmacc.edu
Morris, Carrie515-697-7729Professor, SpanishUrbanUC02-205cjmorris@dmacc.edu
Mumma, Polly515-697-7739Librarian/Media SpecialistUrbanUC01-Librarypsmumma@dmacc.edu
Nasereddin, Randa515-248-7244Instructor, HiSETUrbanUC01-231rmnasereddin@dmacc.edu
Nelson, Meridith515-697-7786Professor, AACUrbanUC01-245mmnelson@dmacc.edu
Orazem, Stephen515-697-7846Instructor, NursingUrbansgorazem@dmacc.edu
Overton, Joel515-697-7816Professor, MathematicsUrbanUC01-228jjoverton@dmacc.edu
Parker, Pamela515-697-7791CounselorUrbanUC01-108pjparker@dmacc.edu
Paul, Donald515-248-7215Maintenance/Custodial TechUrbanUC01-148dlpauljr@dmacc.edu
Paul, Pamela515-248-7215CustodianUrbanUC01-148pmpaul@dmacc.edu
Perez-Kahler, Norma515-248-7211Coord, TRIO SSS ProgramUrbanUC01-210Bnlperezkahler@dmacc.edu
Pfab, Kasey515-248-7238Library SpecialistUrbanUC01-122kmpfab@dmacc.edu
Phipps, Debra515-967-7208Instructor, ParalegalUrbanUC01-226daphipps@dmacc.edu
Piper, Priscila515-248-7250Professor, Spanish/InterpUrbanUC01-233ppiper@dmacc.edu
Powell, Cheryl515-697-7775Instructor, Speech CommUrbanBetts 123Acrpowell@dmacc.edu
Price, Korrie515-248-7217Financial Aid AdvisorUrbanUC01-101Bktprice@dmacc.edu
Purtill, Joanne515-248-7538Administrative Assistant 3UrbanUC01-102jmpurtill@dmacc.edu
Robinson-Rabon, Jessica515-248-7247Instructor, Read/Write-BridgesUrbanUC02-247jmrobinsonrabon@dmacc.edu
Rogers, Jane515-248-7212Bookstore Specialist 1UrbanUC01-134jerogers@dmacc.edu
Royster, Mindy515-248-7225Upward Bound AdvisorUrbanUC03-100maroyster@dmacc.edu
Ruse, Michelle515-248-7500Instructor, Computer ScienceUrbanUC101-226meruse@dmacc.edu
Sadeghpour, Melanie515-697-7732Professor, BiologyUrbanUC01-239mhsadeghpour@dmacc.edu
Salonga, Maria Elena515-697-7829Instructor, NursingUrban242masalonga@dmacc.edu
Schwartz-Bryan, Valerie515-697-7820Instructor, NursingUrbanvaschwartzbryan@dmacc.edu
Selinger, Victoria515-248-7513Lab CoordinatorUrbanUC02-204vlselinger@dmacc.edu
Smith, Bradley515-248-7229Professor, AccountingUrbanUC01-230bjsmith@dmacc.edu
Solan, Britta515-697-7772Professor, SociologyUrbanBetts-101basolan@dmacc.edu
Spielman, Brad515-697-7761Assoc Provost, Student SrvsUrbanUC01-101Ablspielman@dmacc.edu
Stepleton Hardin, Nicole515-248-7234Academic AdvisorUrbanUC01-101Dnmstepletonhardin@dmacc.edu
Stevens, Anthony515-697-7771Professor, PsychologyUrbanBetts-101acstevens@dmacc.edu
Telbiz, Mevlida515-279-3051CustodianUrbanUC01-148mtelbiz@dmacc.edu
Tim, Pheap515-248-7215CustodianUrbanUC01-148ptim@dmacc.edu
Tingle Williams, Melinda515-248-7235Academic Advisor - TRIO/SSSUrbanUC01-210Amjwilliams12@dmacc.edu
Trader, Corey515-697-7763Academic AdvisorUrbanUC01-101catrader@dmacc.edu
Tran, My515-697-7815Admin Assist-Bridges GrantUrbanUC03-200mntran2@dmacc.edu
Vanderlinden, David515-248-7224Professor, ChemistryUrbanUC02-207dwvanderlinden@dmacc.edu
Vaughn, Nathan515-697-7785Mech/Elec TechnicianUrbanBetts-133nvaughn1@dmacc.edu
Vogler, Maria515-248-7233Assoc Prof, EnglishUrbanUC01-247mnvogler@dmacc.edu
Walsh, Matt515-248-7232Professor, HistoryUrbanUC01-245mrwalsh@dmacc.edu
Wentland, Theresa515-697-7818Lead Career Coach-BridgesGrantUrbanUC05-114tawentland@dmacc.edu
Williams, Tamara515-248-7205Scheduling AssistantUrbanUC01-108tlwilliams23@dmacc.edu
Young-Dunn, Ilima515-248-7222Professor, Human ServicesUrbanUC01-225imyoungdunn@dmacc.edu
Zimmerman-Newsom, Robin515-248-7241Administrative Assistant 3UrbanUC01-102rlzimmermannewsom@dmacc.edu