DISCOVER DMACC Days

​​​​​​​​​Life's Calling. Plan a visit.

DISCOVER DMACC Day is your chance to make sure Des Moines Area Community College will take you in the direction you want to travel. Register now for a 2017-18 session.

All DISCOVER DMACC Days are Held on the Ankeny Campus unless noted below.

Register now for a 2017-18 date.

Fall 2017 Dates

  • Friday, October 6
    10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Friday, October 6 (Boone Campus)
    10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Friday, October 27
    10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 1
    5:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 8
    10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Friday, November 17
    10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Friday, December 1
    10 a.m. - 1 p.m.


Spring 2018 Dates

  • Wednesday, January 31 (Boone Campus)
    5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.     
  • Friday, February 9
    10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Friday, March 2
    10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Friday, March 23
    10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Friday, April 6 (Boone Campus)
    10 a.m. - noon
  • Friday, April 20
    10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Want to take a tour just for you?​

Call one of the DMACC campuses to set up a campus tour,

or complete the Request for Tour form.

 Registration Form