Discover DMACC Days
Discover DMACC Days 

All Discover DMACC Days are Held on the Ankeny Campus unless noted below

Fall 2015

Spring 2016

  • Wednesday, September 30
    9 AM to 12 PM
  • Friday, October 2
    9 AM to 12 PM
  • Friday, October 9
    9 AM to 12 PM
    Boone Campus
  • Wednesday, November 4
    5:30 PM to 7 PM
  • Friday, November 13
    9 AM to 12 PM
  • Saturday, November 14
    9 AM to 12 PM
  • Friday, November 20
    9 AM to 12 PM
  • Wednesday, January 20
    5:30 PM to 7 PM
    Boone Campus
    Free Admission to DMACC’s Men’s and Women’s Basketball game
  • Friday, February 5
    9 AM to 12 PM
  • Saturday, February 6
    9 AM to 12 PM
  • Friday, March 25
    9 AM to 12 PM
  • Friday, April 1
    10 AM to 12 PM
    Boone Campus
  • Wednesday, April 6
    5:30 PM to 7 PM
  • Friday, April 15
    9 AM to 12 PM
  • Wednesday, April 20
    9 AM to 12 PM

Want to take a tour just for you?

Call one of the DMACC campuses to set up a campus tour,
or complete the Request for Tour form.

View Discover DMACC Day Photos