Contacts

UNI Contacts

Admissions

Jo Loonan
jo.loonan@uni.edu
1-800-772-2037
FAX 319-273-2885
Office of Admissions
120 Gilchrist Hall
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0018

Kristin Soppe
kristin.soppe@uni.edu
1-319-273-2351
Record Analyst
Office of Admissions
120 Gilchrist Hall
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0018
Laura processes all undergraduate applications with last names A-K

Jaye (Jennifer) Miller
jaye.miller@uni.edu
1-319-273-2281
Record Analyst
Office of Admissions
120 Gilchrist Hall
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0018
Jaye processes all undergraduate applications with last names L-Z.

Financial Aid

Renae Carrillo 
renae.carrillo@uni.edu 
319-273-2799
Assistant Director/Loans, Financial Aid
Gilchrist Hall 105
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0024

Program Contacts

Mark J. Renning
mjrenning@dmacc.edu
712-792-8323
Program Coordinator
906 N. Grant Rd.
Carroll, IA 51401

Department of Teacher Education

Melissa Heston
Melissa.heston@uni.edu
319-273-7891
Assoc Prof & Interim Director
Teacher Education/College of Education
Schindler Education Center 159a
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0602

Barb Hill
barbara.hill@uni.edu
319-273-2265
Record Analyst I
College of Education
Schindler Education Center 159a
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0602
[Merrie's secretary]

Registrar Office

Cathy Humke
cathy.humke@uni.edu
319-273-2245
Record Analyst II
Registrar's Office
Gilchrist Hall 234
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0006

Continuing Ed

Kent Johnson
kent.johnson@uni.edu
319-273-5970
Assc. Director/Credit Pgms
Cont Ed & Spec Programs
SHC 132
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0223

U-Bill

Luann Andreessen
luann.andreessen@uni.edu
319-273-7602
Account Clerk, Controller's Office
Gilchrist Hall 207
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0008

DMACC Contacts

Ankeny

Any academic advisor at the Ankeny Campus

Boone

Shelby Hildreth
sdhildreth@dmacc.edu
515-433-5024
Academic Advisor
Room 120b
Boone Campus

Carroll

JoAnn Morlan
jgmorlan@dmacc.edu
712-792-8332 or toll free 1-800-622-3334
Academic Advisor
Room 167
Carroll Campus

UNI/DMACC 2+2 Program Coordinator

Mark J. Renning
mjrenning@dmacc.edu
712-792-8323
Room 152
Carroll Campus