Criminal Justice Certificate Programs

DMACC Criminal Justice Certificate Program offers Crime Scene Investigation (CSI), Digital Forensics, and Homeland Security. Select a program below for more information.

Crime Scene Investigation (CSI) Certificate Program. Uncover the Evidence

Crime Scene Investigation (CSI)

Learn how to handle crime scenes and the evidence collected

CSI Details

Digital Forensics Certificate Program. Uncover the Data

Digital Forensics

Be a twenty-first century detective

Digital Forensics Details

Homeland Security Certificate Program. Uncover the Threat

Homeland Security

Security, intelligence analysis and security management

Homeland Security Details

New for Fall 2020 - Emergency Management Certificate

Prepare for a career in such areas as local, state, tribal, and federal emergency management positions in public, private, and volunteer organizations

» Learn more