Tool Vendors

​» Printer-friendly list

*Dustin Potter
MAC Tool Distributor
Busted Knuckle Tool Co, LLC
608-212-7992
Dustin.potter@yahoo.com

​*Mandy Ounlokham
Education Representative
Snap-on Tools
515-631-8619
Mandy.S.Ounlokham@snapon.com

*Chris Strenge
Independent Sales Rep
MATCO Tools
763-370-7296
Cstrenge87@gmail.com

*Rick Beck
District Manager
MATCO Tools
208-695-1231
Rick.Beck@matcotools.com

Harbor Freight
techstudent.harborfrei​ght.com
techstudent@harborfreight.com​


Tekton Student Tool Program​
https://www.tekton.com/student-program
888-648-3371

​Jeff Wood
Outside Sales
Arnold Motor Supply
610 N. Ankeny Blvd
Ankeny, IA 50023
515-964-3039
jwood@arnoldmotorsupply.com

Paul Thoman
ACME Tools
629 SW 9th St.
Des Moines, IA 50309
C: 515-418-4896
O: 515-244-4189
www.acmetools.com
pthoman@acmetools.com

Mitch Maki
Fastenal
3120 Delaware Ave.
Des Moines, IA 50313
515-262-0230
IADES@Stores.fastenal.com​

​​

Timothy Peet
Grainger, Inc.
1811 E. Sheridan Ave.
Des Moines, IA 50316
515-218-0783
Timothy.peet@grainger.com

Navita Kuldip
Northern Tools & Equipment
4365 Merle Hay Rd.
Des Moines, IA 50310
800-777-0640 ext.8488
Navita.Kuldip@northerntool.com

Chad Lentz
Asst. Manager/Tool Representative
Napa Auto Parts
201 E 1st St.
Ankeny, IA 50021
612-709-7702
Chad_Lentz@napasalesteam.com​

Patrick Parton​
Sonic Tools-Education Solutions
patrickp@sonictoolsusa.com​
www.sonictoolsusa.com​​
​C: 334-655-0024
O: 844-407-6642

Bob Benziger
Key Accounts Sales Consultant
MSC Industrial Supply Co.
11207 Aurora Ave, BLdg 6
Urbandale, IA 50322
515-299-0510
Benziger@mscdirect.com

Scott Halstead
PTSolutions
515-494-4695
shalstead@pts-tools.com

*To use financial aid for your tools, you must go through either MAC, MATCO or Snap-On

Route truck drivers or representatives will be on the Ankeny Campus during the following times:

MAC TOOLS
Day: Wednesday
Location: Behind Building 14
Time: 10:30-11:30 a.m.
AND
Location: Between Buildings 10 and 13
Time: 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

MATCO TOOLS
By appointment only

SNAP ON TOOLS
Day: Every Tuesday
Location: Building 13
Time: 8:30-9:30 a.m.
OR
Will meet by appointment