Tool Vendors

Print-friendly list

*Mike Beede
MAC Tool Distributor
Busted Knuckle Tool Co, LLC
515-205-3041
bustedknuckletoolsllc@gmail.com

*Jeff Small
MAC Tools District Manager
(563) 503-1495​
Jeffrey.small2@sbdinc.com

*Ryan Hutchinson
Education Representative
Snap-on Tools
515-778-6093
ryan.j.hutchinson@snapon.com

Roger Holt
District Manager
MATCO Tools
712-223-8243
Roger.holt@matcotools.com

Ross May
MATCO Tools (Repairs)
641-780-8201
roscomayo74@hotmail.com

Jeff Wood
Outside Sales
Arnold Motor Supply
610 N Ankeny Blvd
Ankeny, IA 50023
515-964-3039

Paul Thoman
ACME Tools
629 SW 9th St.
Des Moines, IA 50309
515-244-4189
www.acmetools.com

Corey Shannon
Fastenal
3120 Delaware Ave
Des Moines, IA 50313
(515) 263-0053
cshannon@fastenal.com

Erick Scanlon
Grainger, Inc.
1811 E. Sheridan Ave.
Des Moines, IA 50316
515-724-4749
erick.scanlon@granger.com

Terry Peacock/Leroy Allen
Northern Tools & Equipment
4365 Merle Hay Rd.
Des Moines, IA 50310
515-252-1516
desmgr@northerntool.com

Keegan Porter
Asst. Manager / Tool Representative
Napa Auto Parts
201 E 1st St.
Ankeny, IA 50021
515-964-5880
keegan_porter@napastore.com​

Sears Retail (Craftsman Tools)
Brian Richmond
Home Improvement ASM
4000 Merle Hay Rd.
Des Moines, IA 50310
515-278-7271
Brian.richmond@searshc.com

Steve Andrein
Inside Sales Executive
MSC Industrial Supply Co.
3048 104th St
Urbandale, IA 50322
888-872-3548
andreins@mscdirect.com
branchdes@mscdirect.com

*To use financial aid for your tools, you must go through either MAC, MATCO or Snap-On

Route truck drivers will be on the Ankeny Campus during the following times:

MAC TOOLS
Day: 1st & 3rd Mondays
Location: Behind Building 14
Time: 9:00 – 10:00 a.m.
AND
Location: Between Buildings 10 and 13
Time: 10:00 – 11:00 a.m.

MATCO TOOLS
Tuesdays by appointment only

SNAP ON TOOLS
Day: Every Monday
Location: Building 13
Time: 8:30 – 9:30 a.m
OR
Will meet by appointment