Advisors & Counselors

The Advisor/Pathway Navigator for the Administrative Assistant Program is:

Kristine Markham, kmmarkham@dmacc.edu, 515-964-6266

 

The following are advisors/counselors for the Business and Technology program:

Ankeny
Sheila Aukes, counselor, sraukes@dmacc.edu, 515-964-6294

Boone
Shelby Hildreth, sdhildreth@dmacc.edu, 515-433-5024
Rita Davenport, rldavenport@dmacc.edu, 515-433-5030

Carroll
Val Enenbach, vdenenbach@dmacc.edu, 712-792-8331
Richard Hogan, rehogan@dmacc.edu, 712-792-4350