Leadership Council

​​​​​​The Pioneers, formed in 1994, are a group of retired DMACC employees, who remain active in DMACC events and provide service and support to the College through special projects and activities, including raising money for scholarships for DMACC students. The Pioneers meet monthly.

2021-2022 Officers and Committee Directors

President Judy Vogel​​
Past​ President
Dana Zeiser
Barb Schmidt
Robin Zimmerman
Committee Directors
Membership Sue Gibbons
​CommunicationDee Johnson
Volunteerism Lois Kiester
Programs Craig McEnany
Bonnie McBee
​​Dennis Kellogg​
DMACC Foundation College Liaison
Breck Hunt​