Career Advantage Program

Career Advantage – Career Academy Contacts:

DMACC Ankeny Campus
Gail Zehr, Academic Advisor
Email: gmzehr@dmacc.edu
515-965-6031

DMACC Ames Hunziker Center
Jen Rathje, Academic Advisor
Email: jlrathje@dmacc.edu
515-965-7172
Cell: 515-360-7217

DMACC Carroll Campus
Jennifer Wollesen
Email: jswollesen@dmacc.edu
712-792-8501 or 1-800-362-2127, ext. 8501 

DMACC Jasper County Career Academy
Terry Norton, Director
Email: tdnorton@dmacc.edu
641-791-5165

DMACC Perry Career Academy
Kam Klaver
Email: kcklaver@dmacc.edu
515-697-7711

DMACC @ Southridge Career Academy
Emily Willett, Academic Advisor
Email: ehwillett@dmacc.edu
515-287-8715

DMACC West Campus
Teresa Tripp, Pathway Navigator
Email: tmtripp1@dmacc.edu
515-633-2416

Director, Career and Technical Programs
Randy Gabriel
Email: rgabriel1@dmacc.edu
515-964-6011 or 1-800-362-2127, ext. 6011

Executive Dean
Randy Mead
Email: ramead@dmacc.edu
515-964-6392 or 1-800-362-2127, ext. 6392

» Ask questions about the Career Advantage Program