Career Academy Staff

Amanda Bakley, Speech instructor
albakley@dmacc.edu

Amy Christian, Office Support/Instructor
amchristian1@dmacc.edu
515-428-8100

Curt Cornelius, Auto Tech Instructor
cacornelius@dmacc.edu
515-428-8100

Kristin Daniels, Comp 1 Instructor
ksdaniel@dmacc.edu

Ed Denbeste, Intro to computers Instructor
eedenbeste@dmacc.edu
515-428-8100

Eddie Diaz, Teacher Academy Instructor
ediazjr@gmail.com

Jim Graham, Criminal Justice Instructor
Jlgraham7@dmacc.edu
515-428-8100

Doug Grubb, Environmental Science
c.douglas.grubb@gmail.com

Laura Hackfort, C.N.A Instructor
lahackfort@dmacc.edu

Kyle Harding, Welding Instructor
kaharding@dmacc.edu
515-321-3675

Bob Hunt, Welding Instructor
rrhunt@dmacc.edu
515-428-8100

Maggie Jambor, Psychology Instructor
mrjambor@dmacc.edu
515-428-8100

Marylin Jerome, Comp 1 Instructor
mkjerome@dmacc.edu

Moutassim Meri, Auto Instructor
meri.laura@gmail.com

Amy Oxenford, Composition Instructor
ajjohnsonoxenford@dmacc.edu
515-320-5117

Amy Prochaska, Speech Instructor
pro_ben@sbcglobal.net

Mark Ruelas, Business Academy Instructor
maruelas@dmacc.edu