Career Academy Staff

Sandy Arnold, C.N.A. Instructor
Sjarnold1@dmacc.edu
515-428-8100

Curt Cornelius, Auto Tech Instructor
cacornelius@dmacc.edu
515-428-8100

Jim Graham, Criminal Justice Instructor
Jlgraham7@dmacc.edu
515-428-8100

Matt Hardy, PLTW Instructor
Mwhardy1@dmacc.edu
515-428-8100

Karen Kalasinsky, PLTW
kjkalasinsky@dmacc.edu

Linda Kaufman, English Instructor
lakaufman@dmacc.edu
515-428-8100

Trevor Kittleson, PLTW
tkkittleson@dmacc.edu

Andrea Mattingly, Teacher Academy
aamattingly@dmacc.edu

Staci Prellwitz, Psychology
slprellwitz@dmacc.edu

Abby Rediger, Fashion Design
arediger@dmacc.edu

Sally Swenson, C.N.A. Instructor
sswenson@dmacc.edu
515-428-8100