Career Academy Staff

Laura Hackfort, C.N.A Instructor
lahackfort@dmacc.edu
515-428-8100

Curt Cornelius, Auto Tech Instructor
cacornelius@dmacc.edu
515-428-8100

Jim Graham, Criminal Justice Instructor
Jlgraham7@dmacc.edu
515-428-8100

Matt Hardy, PLTW Instructor
Mwhardy1@dmacc.edu
515-428-8100

Trevor Kittleson, PLTW
tkkittleson@dmacc.edu

Staci Prellwitz, Psychology
slprellwitz@dmacc.edu

Ed Denbeste, Intro to computers Instructor
eedenbeste@dmacc.edu
515-428-8100

Kyle Harding, Welding Instructor
kaharding@dmacc.edu
515-321-3675

Bob Hunt, Welding Instructor
rrhunt@dmacc.edu
515-428-8100

Seth Wells, English Instructor
swwells@dmacc.edu
515-428-8100

Maggie Jambor, Psychology Instructor
mrjambor@dmacc.edu
515-428-8100

Amy Christian, Office Support/Instructor
amchristian1@dmacc.edu
515-428-8100

Calvin Smith, Automotive Instructor
Cssmith3@dmacc.edu
515-428-8100

Amy Oxenford, Composition Instructor
ajjohnsonoxenford@dmacc.edu
515-320-5117