Contact Us

​​​​​

Thomas Ayers
Dean of Online
tayers1@dmacc.edu​
(515) 965-7081

Joe Raineri
eLearning Application Support Analyst
jlraineri@dmacc.edu
(515) 965-7367

Kate Davis
Coordinator, Technical Training Online Emphasis
kddavis7@dmacc.edu
(515) 964-6392


​​

Faculty Liaisons

Dan Petrak​​​​​ - dgpetrak@dmacc.edu
SCI and MAT

Kate Halverson - kehalverson@dmacc.edu
PSY and SOC

Sean Frommelt
Instructional Designer​
sjfrommelt@dmacc.edu
(515) 964-6478

Kayleen Grage
Instructional Designer
kmgrage@dmacc.edu
(515) 965-7194

Sara (Hall) Kelly
Instructional Designer​
sekelly@dmacc.edu
(515) 964-6494