Contact Us

​​​​​​

​Online Office: Ankeny Building 23

Joe Raineri
Director of Distance Learning and Technology​​​​
(515) 965-7367
jlraineri@dmacc.edu
Joe's Collaborate Room

Kate Davis
Coordinator, Technical Training Online Emphasis
(515) 964-6392​
kddavis7@dmacc.edu
Kate's Collaborate Room

Megan Ueltschy
Online Specialist
(515) 964-6852
mkueltschy@dmacc.edu

Megan Mudd
Coordinator, HS Online Career Academy
(515) 965-7170
mjmudd@dmacc.edu

Faculty Liaisons​:

Dan Petrak​​​​​
SCI and MAT
dgpetrak@dmacc.edu

Kate Halverson
PSY and SOC
kehalverson@dmacc.edu

Nicole Vogler
COM
mnvogler@dmacc.edu

Please email or call us if you would like to schedule a time to meet in our Collaborate rooms.

​​Sean Frommelt
Instructional Designer​
(515) 964-6478
sjfrommelt@dmacc.edu
Sean's Collaborate Room

Kayleen Grage
Instructional Designer
(515) 965-7194
kmgrage@dmacc.edu
Kayleen's Collaborate Room

Sara (Hall) Kelly
Instructional Designer​
(515) 964-6494
sekelly@dmacc.edu
Sara's Collaborate Room

Amanda Rodenborn
Professor, Online Instructional Designer
​(515) 965-7000​
ajrodenborn@dmacc.edu
Amanda's Collaborate Room