Resource List

Resource (Website Link) Email Phone ​Virtual Information
Academic Achievement CentersWatch DTE and DOT Video

» ​DMACC Email Through Tutoring (DTE)

See website for email by subject

» DMACC Online Tutoring (DOT)

uctestingcenter@dmacc.edu​515-244-4226​See website for session links by subject
Admissions

admissions@dmacc.edu​​​,

Submit a question form

​515-965-7337
​Advising Find Specific Advisor Email Find Specific Advisor Phone​See weblinks under Email and Phone; contact a specific advisor to schedule virtual meetingWatch Advising Video​
​Application (Step 1 for Admission)
​Ask a Question
Assessment (Step 2 for Admission)
​Blackboard (login page)
​Career CenterSara Clayton
snclayton@dmacc.edu, Sarah Deutsch
sakesslerdeutsch@dmacc.edu   
​Sarah Clayton
515-964-6215,
Sarah Deutsch
515-964-6463

​Schedule any type of Career Services meeting with
Sara Clayton at https://calendly.com/snclayton

Schedule resume/cover letter writing and mock interview appointments with
Sarah Deutsch at https://calendly.com/sakesslerdeutsch

Continuing Education ce@dmacc.edu ​515-256-4912
​CounselingSee website to search by campus and schedule an appointment​See website to search by campus and schedule an appointment20 minutes with Counselor on DutyWatch Counseling Video
Course Types​See website for videos
Disability Services dso@dmacc.edu ​515-964-6234​call to schedule
Financial Aid finaid@dmacc.edu ​515-964-6282 or
1-800-362-2127 (option 3​)
schedule a Financial Aid appointment
HiSET (High School Equivalency Test) Courses​515-697-7815
​Library Complete Form

​515-964-6573 or
1-800-362-2127 ext. 6573
Texting: 515-219-7713

​schedule a Library appointmentWatch Library Video
Non-Credit English Language Learner (ELL) Courses

Christine Baker clbaker12@dmacc.edu, John Windheuser jbwindheuser@dmacc.edu, Lori Rice lsrice@dmacc.edu

Online Student Resources and Blackboard Information​Watch Blackboard Training Videos
Orientation and Registration (Step 3 for Admission)
Phone and Email Directory
​Registration registration@dmacc.edu ​515-964-6800​Call or email to schedule in-person appointment
Schedule of Classes
​Student Lifestudentinvolvement@dmacc.edu515-964-6376​Watch Student Life Video
​» ​Campus Clubs and Organizations
​» ​Campus RecreationAndy Nelson arnelson@dmacc.edu ​Andy Nelson 515-964-6539
​» ​Student Activities CouncilErin Smith elsmith5@dmacc.edu ​Erin Smith 515-964-6359
Tech Support techsupport@dmacc.edu,
Submit Ticket
​515-965-7300 or
1-800-362-2127 ext. 7300
Watch Tech Support Video
​Testing CentersSee website with links to specific testing center locations. Click on location for that center's email.​1-800-362-2127 (all campuses) or see website for specific testing center location phone number

Schedule Remote Accuplacer Assessment, Schedule Remote TEAS Assessment

Veteran Services

veterans@dmacc.edu,
Don Enright dlenright2@dmacc.edu

Don Enright  515-964-6278 or 1-800-362-2127 ext. 6278 ​Watch Veterans Videos