Contact Us

​​​​​

Mark Steffen
Director, Distance Learning
masteffen@dmacc.edu
(515) 965-7078

Joe Raineri
eLearning Application Support Analyst
jlraineri@dmacc.edu
(515) 965-7367



​​

Faculty Liaisons

Dan Petrak​​​​​ - dgpetrak@dmacc.edu
SCI and MAT

Nicole Vogler​ - mnvogler@dmacc.edu
ENG and LIT

Josh Daines - sdaines@dmacc.edu
BUS, ECN, and MKT

Kate Halverson - kehalverson@dmacc.edu
PSY and SOC

Joe Danielson - jwdanielson@dmacc.edu
HIS, POL, and GEO

Sean Frommelt
Instructional Designer​
sjfrommelt@dmacc.edu
(515) 964-6478

Kayleen Grage
Instructional Designer
kmgrage@dmacc.edu
(515) 965-7194

Sara (Hall) Kelly
Instructional Designer​
sekelly@dmacc.edu
(515) 964-6494