Navigate Up
Sign In
Contact Us
Mark Steffen
Director, Distance Learning
masteffen@dmacc.edu
(515) 965-7078
Joe Raineri
eLearning Application Support Analyst
jlraineri@dmacc.edu
(515) 965-7367
Sara (Hall) Kelly
Instructional Designer
sekelly@dmacc.edu
(515) 964-6494
Sean Frommelt
Instructional Designer
sjfrommelt@dmacc.edu
(515) 964-6478
Kayleen Grage
Instructional Designer
kmgrage@dmacc.edu
(515) 965-7194

 

Rosemary Hildreth
Administrative Assistant
rkhildreth@dmacc.edu
(515) 964-6422
Janelle Archer
ICN Specialist
jjarcher@dmacc.edu
(515) 964-6856
Dick Stufflebeem
ICN Technical Specialist
rlstufflebeem@dmacc.edu
(515) 964-6831
Dave Kissinger
Educational Consultant
djkissinger@dmacc.edu
(515) 965-7173