Contact Us

​​​​​Online Office: Ankeny Campus, Building 23 

The online team supports all DMACC faculty regardless of their location or course delivery method.

Please email or call if you would like to schedule a time to meet in our Collaborate rooms.

Joe Raineri
Director of Distance Learning and Technology​​​​
(515) 965-7367
jlraineri@dmacc.edu
Room 120 | Joe's Collaborate Room

Not sure who to contact? More than likely, you're looking for an instructional designer. 

O​​ur instructional designers are experts in learning methodologies, learner-centered approac​hes, and educational t​echnology. Contact a designer for help with the following:

  • developing and evaluating courses
  • creating engaging interactions
  • organizing course materials
  • scaffolding learning activities
  • designing quality assessments and rubrics
  • using the learning management system
  • choosing the best tools and methods
  • applying Universal Design principles
  • improving course accessibility

Our training coordinator is your first point of contact for course accessibility and technical trainings. Contact Kate if you have questions or training topic ideas or if you or someone you know would like to present a session.

In rare instances, you may need to reach out to other members of our team. ​

Kayleen Grage
Instructional Designer
(515) 965-7194
kmgrage@dmacc.edu
Room 116 | Kayleen's Collaborate Room

Sean Frommelt
Instructional Designer
(515) 964-6478
sjfrommelt@dmacc.edu
Room 115 | Sean's Collaborate Room

Sara (Hall) Kelly
Instructional Designer​
(515) 964-6494
sekelly@dmacc.edu
Room 115 | Sara's Collaborate Room


Kate Davis
Coordinator, Technical Training Online Emphasis
(515) 964-6392
kddavis7@dmacc.edu
Room 123 | Kate's Collaborate Room


Megan Mudd
Coordinator, High School Online Career Academy
(515) 965-7170
mjmudd@dmacc.edu
Room 109

Megan Ueltschy
Online Specialist
(515) 964-6852
mkueltschy@dmacc.edu
Room 123