Canvas: Section Merge Request Form
Course merge requests need to be submitted
prior to copying in any content and
prior to student enrollments. Merging results in a new, empty course shell. Student data cannot be copied over; after the merge you will not have access to the original sections to copy any material from them.
- You will receive an email after the merge is complete.