Navigate Up
Sign In
Newton Campus Faculty & Staff Directory
NamePhoneTitleCampusBuilding/RoomE-mail
Abbott, Matthew641-791-1775Professor, BiologyNewton*mabbott1@dmacc.edu
Adams, Ashley641-791-1707Instructor, NursingNewton137aladams7@dmacc.edu
Bailey, Greg641-791-1741Professor, Ind Electro TechNewton144gabailey@dmacc.edu
DeHart, Rebecca641-791-1745Assoc Prof, MathematicsNewton133rldehart@dmacc.edu
Drew, Julie515-964-6624Instructor, Culinary ArtsNewton07jsdrew@dmacc.edu
Entz, Mary641-791-1721ProvostNewton106-3mjentz@dmacc.edu
Froah, Julie641-791-1743Instructor, Health OccupationsNewton222jafroah@dmacc.edu
Gerst, Jeffrey641-791-1795Supv, Bldg/GroundsNewton*jtgerst@dmacc.edu
Greimann, David641-791-1744Professor, Computer Science/ITNewtondlgreimann@dmacc.edu
Hedrick, Dale641-791-5163Professor, Building TradesNewton02dahedrick@dmacc.edu
Kalkwarf, Nicole641-791-1723Academic AdvisorNewton*nlkalkwarf@dmacc.edu
Kerns, Jennifer641-791-1716Instructor, AACNewton127jdkerns@dmacc.edu
Kingery, Jared641-791-5162Instructor, WeldingNewton*jekingery@dmacc.edu
Kinnamon, Joshua641-791-1796Automation System TechNewton*jmkinnamon@dmacc.edu
Knabel, Linda641-791-1725Student Services SpecialistNewton*lsknabel@dmacc.edu
McComb, Daryn641-791-1712Sr Network Systems AnalystNewton144damccomb@dmacc.edu
Netcott, Curtis641-791-5161Professor, Automotive TechNewton*clnetcott@dmacc.edu
Norton, Terrance641-791-5165Dir, Newton Career AcademyNewton*tdnorton@dmacc.edu
Orazem, Stephen641-791-1739Instructor, NursingNewton*sgorazem@dmacc.edu
Porter, Kim641-791-1770Bookstore Specialist 2Newton105kjporter@dmacc.edu
Putz, Steve641-791-1795CustodianNewton126sjputz@dmacc.edu
Rice, Lauren641-791-1746Assoc Prof, EnglishNewton131lrrice@dmacc.edu
Stiles, Jody641-791-1722Academic AdvisorNewton*jlstiles1@dmacc.edu
Sylvester, Kathy641-791-1724Student Services SpecialistNewton*kssylvester@dmacc.edu
Thomas, Tiffany641-791-1733Professor, PsychologyNewton127tkthomas@dmacc.edu
Thompson, Alex641-791-1738Instructor, NursingNewton*jathompson16@dmacc.edu
Thompson, Trisha641-791-1740CustodianNewton*tmpender@dmacc.edu
VanCleave, Julie641-791-1720Administrative Assistant 3Newton*javancleave@dmacc.edu
Williams, Roy641-791-1740Maintenance/CustodianNewton*rewilliams@dmacc.edu
Woods, Gary641-791-1740CustodianNewton*gawoods1@dmacc.edu
Ziegler, Patricia641-791-3622Instructor, Court ReportingNewton*plziegler@dmacc.edu