Newton Campus Faculty & Staff Directory

NamePhoneTitleCampusBuilding/RoomE-mail
Abbott, Matthew641-791-1775Professor, BiologyNewtonmabbott1@dmacc.edu
Adams, Ashley641-791-1707Instructor, NursingNewton137aladams7@dmacc.edu
Bailey, Greg641-791-1741Professor, Ind Electro TechNewton144gabailey@dmacc.edu
Binney, Ryan641-791-1706Instructor, Culinary ArtsNewtonrebinney@dmacc.edu
Chance, Jason641-791-1795Supv, Bldg/GroundsNewton126jachance@dmacc.edu
DeHart, Rebecca641-791-1745Assoc Prof, MathematicsNewton133rldehart@dmacc.edu
DuBuc, Deborah641-791-1703Instructor, Court ReportingNewton222dldubuc@dmacc.edu
Entz, Mary641-791-1721ProvostNewton106-3mjentz@dmacc.edu
Froah, Julie641-791-1743Instructor, Health OccupationsNewton222jafroah@dmacc.edu
Hedrick, Dale641-791-5163Professor, Building TradesNewton02dahedrick@dmacc.edu
Kalkwarf, Nicole641-791-1723Academic AdvisorNewtonnlkalkwarf@dmacc.edu
Kerns, Jennifer641-791-1716Instructor, AACNewton127jdkerns@dmacc.edu
Kingery, Jared641-791-5162Instructor, WeldingNewtonjekingery@dmacc.edu
Kinnamon, Joshua641-791-1796Automation System TechNewtonjmkinnamon@dmacc.edu
Knabel, Linda641-791-1725Student Services SpecialistNewtonlsknabel@dmacc.edu
McComb, Daryn641-791-1712Sr Network Systems AnalystNewton144damccomb@dmacc.edu
Norton, Terrance641-791-5165Dir, Newton Career AcademyNewtontdnorton@dmacc.edu
Orazem, Stephen641-791-1739Assoc Prof, NursingNewtonsgorazem@dmacc.edu
Porter, Kim641-791-1770Bookstore Specialist 2Newton105kjporter@dmacc.edu
Putz, Steve641-791-1795CustodianNewton126sjputz@dmacc.edu
Rice, Lauren641-791-1746Assoc Prof, EnglishNewton131lrrice@dmacc.edu
Stiles, Jody641-791-1722Academic AdvisorNewtonjlstiles1@dmacc.edu
Sylvester, Kathy641-791-1724Student Services SpecialistNewtonkssylvester@dmacc.edu
Thomas, Tiffany641-791-1733Professor, PsychologyNewton127tkthomas@dmacc.edu
Thompson, Alex641-791-1738Instructor, NursingNewtonjathompson16@dmacc.edu
Thompson, Trisha641-791-1740CustodianNewtontmthompson9@dmacc.edu
VanCleave, Julie641-791-1720Administrative Assistant 3Newtonjavancleave@dmacc.edu
Williams, Roy641-791-1740Maintenance/CustodianNewtonrewilliams@dmacc.edu
Woods, Gary641-791-1740CustodianNewtongawoods1@dmacc.edu
Ziegler, Patricia641-791-3622Instructor, Court ReportingNewtonplziegler@dmacc.edu