Meet the Faculty

Ankeny Instructors

Robert Anderson
Hospitality Careers Professor
(515) 964-6532
rlanderson@dmacc.edu

Maria Cochran
English Instructor
(515) 964-6482
mecochran@dmacc.edu
Instructor Website

Bonne Doron
English Professor
(515) 965-7320
bbdoron@dmacc.edu

Patresa Hartman
pahartman@dmacc.edu

Julie Hartzler
Math Instructor
(515) 964-6673
jehartzler@dmacc.edu

Robert Hoffman
Criminal Justice Instructor
(515) 964-6667
rjhoffman@dmacc.edu

Susan Hondred
Math Instructor
(515) 964-6673
skhondred0@dmacc.edu

Alan Hutchison

English Professor
(515) 964-6455
ajhutchison@dmacc.edu

Randall Jedele
English Professor
(515) 964-6417
rejedele@dmacc.edu
Instructor Site

Barb Lang
bhlang@dmacc.edu

Terry Luloff
Mathematics Professor
(515) 964-6489
taluloff@dmacc.edu
Instructor Site

Lisa Ossian
History Instructor
(515) 964-6568
llossian@dmacc.edu

Eden Pearson
English Professor
(515) 964-6577
efpearson@dmacc.edu

Margaret Ranch
AAC Professor
(515) 965-7112
meranch@dmacc.edu

J. Raymond
jraymond3@dmacc.edu

Barbara Schmidt
Speech Comm. Professor
(515) 964-6334
bjschmidt@dmacc.edu
Instructor Site

Maninee Shoomkamola
Mathematics Instructor
(515) 965-7187
mmshoomkamola@dmacc.edu
Instructor Site

Patsy Steffen
Education Instructor
(515) 965-7048
pesteffen@dmacc.edu

Susan Wickham
AAC Professor
(515) 965-7000
smwickham@dmacc.edu
Instructor Site

Steve Young
Sign Language Assoc Prof
(515) 964-6524
styoung@dmacc.edu

Urban Instructors

Anna Conway
Speech Instructor
(515) 697-7781
alconway@dmacc.edu

Mark Feilmann
Math Instructor
mgfeilmann@dmacc.edu

Valerie P. Griffiths
English Instructor
vpgriffiis@dmacc.edu

Samuel Miller
English Assoc Prof
(515) 697-7718
sdmiller@dmacc.edu
Instructor Site

Polly Mumma
Librarian/Media Specialist
(515) 697-7739
psmumma@dmacc.edu

 Meridith Nelson
AAC Assoc Prof
(515) 697-7786
mmnelson@dmacc.edu
Instructor Site

Britta Solan
Sociology Instructor
(515) 697-7772
basolan@dmacc.edu
Instructor Bio

Anthony Stevens
Psychology Instructor
(515) 697-7771
acstevens@dmacc.edu
Instructor Site