​​

Executive Board

​2020-2021 Executive Board Members

President

  Justin Robertson

  Liberal Arts Associate Dean
  Iowa Central Community College
  One Triton Circle
  Fort Dodge, IA 50501
  (515) 574-1189
  Robertson_J@iowacentral.edu

President-Elect

  


 


Past President

 


  Bea Houston
  Director, Transitional Education
  Western Iowa Tech Community College
  Comet Learning Center
  Office A 421
  (712)274-8733 ext. 3218
  bea.houston@witcc.edu
  

Treasurer

Amy Moffitt
Testing Coordinator
Iowa Central Community College
One Triton Circle
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
(515) 574-1044
moffitt_a@iowacentral.edu

 

 

Secretary

 Molly Struve
 Advising/Success Center Associate Professor
 Iowa Lakes Community College
 Estherville Campus
 300 S. 18th Street
 Estherville, IA 51334
 (712)362-7935 
 mstruve@iowalakes.edu

 

Newsletter Editor/Webmaster

Sue WickhamSue Wickham
Professor Emeritus
Des Moines Area Community College
Writing and Study Skills Tutor
Mercy College of Health Sciences

smwickham@dmacc.edu


Community College Representative

Dan Nelson
Instructor, Developmental Education and Academic Support
Des Moines Area Community College, Ankeny
2006 S. A
nkeny Blvd.
Ankeny, IA 50023
(515) 964-6623
drnelson2@dmacc.edu

Member at Large

Amanda Rodenborn
Instructional Designer and Professor
Des Moines Area Community College, Ankeny Campus, Bldg. 23
2006 S. Ankeny Blvd.
Ankeny, IA 50023
(515) 965-7000
ajrodenborn@dmacc.edu








Member at Large

  Kara Weyand
  Humanities Coordinator and Humanities Professor
  One Triton Circle
  Iowa Central Community College​
  Fort Dodge, IA 50501
  (515)574-1236
  weyand@iowacentral.edu
 
 
 

Member at Large

  Kate Sanders
  Instructional Specialist/
  Transitional Education
  Western Iowa Tech Community College
  PO Box 5199
  4647 Stone Avenue
  Sioux City, IA 51102-5199
  (712)274-8733 #1725
                           
Katherine.Sanders@witcc.edu





Corrections Consultant

  Abby Underberg

  Corrections Education Liaison
  One Triton Circle
 
Iowa Central Community College
  Fort Dodge, IA 50501
  (515)574-1959
  Underberg@iowacentral.edu