​​​​​​

Executive Board

​2021-2022 Executive Board Members

President  

 Molly Struve
 Advising/Success Center Associate Professor
 Iowa Lakes Community College
 Estherville Campus
 300 S. 18th Street
 Estherville, IA 51334
 (712)362-7935 
 mstruve@iowalakes.edu

President-Elect

  





Past President

  Justin Robertson

  Liberal Arts Associate Dean
  Iowa Central Community College
  One Triton Circle
  Fort Dodge, IA 50501
  (515) 574-1189
  Robertson_J@iowacentral.edu


   

Treasurer

 Mike Cagley
 Instructional Specialist, Transitional Education
 Western Iowa Tech Community College
 Comet Learning Center
 Office A 417
 (712) 274-8733 ext. 2385
 Michael.Cagley@witcc.edu

 

Secretary/Corrections Consultant


​  Abby Underberg
  Corrections Education Liaison
  One Triton Circle
  
Iowa Central Community College
  Fort Dodge, IA 50501
  (515)574-1959
  Underberg@iowacentral.edu

 

 

Newsletter Editor/Webmaster

Sue WickhamSue Wickham
Professor Emeritus
Des Moines Area Community College
Writing and Study Skills Tutor
Mercy College of Health Sciences
928 6th Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50309

smwickham@dmacc.edu​


Community College Representative

Dan Nelson
Instructor, Developmental Education and Academic Support
Des Moines Area Community College, Ankeny
2006 S. A
nkeny Blvd.
Ankeny, IA 50023
(515) 964-6623
drnelson2@dmacc.edu

Member at Large

Amanda Rodenborn
Instructional Designer and Professor
Des Moines Area Community College, Ankeny Campus, Bldg. 23
2006 S. Ankeny Blvd.
Ankeny, IA 50023
(515) 965-7000
ajrodenborn@dmacc.edu







Member at Large

  Bea Houston
  Director, Transitional Education
  Western Iowa Tech Community College
  Comet Learning Center
  Office A 421
  (712)274-8733 ext. 3218
  bea.houston@witcc.edu
 

Member at Large

  Kate Sanders
  Instructional Specialist/
  Transitional Education
  Western Iowa Tech Community College
  PO Box 5199
  4647 Stone Avenue
  Sioux City, IA 51102-5199
  (712)274-8733 #1725
                           
Katherine.Sanders@witcc.edu




Member at Large 

  Laura Meyers

  Associate Professor
  Hawkeye Community College
  1501 East Orange Road
  P.O. Box 8015

  Waterloo, IA 50704-8015
  (319)296-4029 Ext. 1361
  laura.meyers@hawkeyecollege.edu

Member at Large

Amy Moffitt

Testing Coordinator
Iowa Central Community College
One Triton Circle
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
(515) 574-1044
moffitt_a@iowacentral.edu