Gourmet Dinner Contest

Netherlands Year Gourmet Dinner Ticket Winners Announced.

DMACC announces and congratulates the follow persons as winners of the Netherlands Year Gourmet Dinner Ticket Contest.  Each winner receives two tickets to the Iowa Culinary Institute  dinner that will take place on Thursday, April 23.

The DMACC faculty/staff ticket winner is Rachel Newsom.
The DMACC student ticket winner is Sandy Wells.
The general public ticket winner is Sandra Granseth.

DMACC thanks all who participated in the dinner ticket contest. Questions regarding the contest and its outcomes may be directed to Jim Loos, Netherlands Year Co-chair, via e-mail to jcloos@dmacc.edu.