Executive Board

2019-2020 Executive Board Members

President

  Bea Houston
  Director, Transitional Education
  Western Iowa Tech Community College
  Comet Learning Center
  Office A 421
  (712)274-8733 ext. 3218
  bea.houston@witcc.edu
 

President-Elect

  Justin Robertson
  Liberal Arts Associate Dean
  Iowa Central Community College
  One Triton Circle
  Fort Dodge, IA 50501
  (515) 574-1189
  Robertson_J@iowacentral.edu


 


Past President

  Jennifer Condon
  Dean, Liberal Arts
  One Triton Circle
  Iowa Central Community College
  Fort Dodge, IA 50501
  (515)574-1190
  condon@iowacentral.edu

Treasurer

Amy Moffitt
Testing Coordinator
Iowa Central Community College
One Triton Circle
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
(515) 574-1044
moffitt_a@iowacentral.edu

 

 

Secretary

 Molly Struve
 Advising/Success Center Associate Professor
 Iowa Lakes Community College
 Estherville Campus
 300 S. 18th Street
 Estherville, IA 51334
 (712)362-7935 
 mstruve@iowalakes.edu

 

Newsletter Editor/Webmaster

Sue WickhamSue Wickham
Professor Emeritus
Des Moines Area Community College
Writing and Study Skills Tutor
Mercy College of Health Sciences
(515) 266-4119

smwickham@dmacc.edu


Community College Representative

Dan Nelson
Instructor, Developmental Education and Academic Support
Des Moines Area Community College, Ankeny
2006 S. A
nkeny Blvd.
Ankeny, IA 50023
(515) 964-6623
drnelson2@dmacc.edu

Member at Large

Amanda Rodenborn
Instructional Designer and Professor
Des Moines Area Community College, Ankeny Campus, Bldg. 23
2006 S. Ankeny Blvd.
Ankeny, IA 50023
(515) 965-7000
ajrodenborn@dmacc.edu


Member at Large

  Susan Wylie
  Pothoven Academic Success Center   
  Indian Hills Community College
  525 Grandview
  Ottumwa, IA 52501
  (641)683-5111 ext. 1769
  susan.wylie@indianhills.edu
 
 

Member at Large

  Chris Woodson
  Dean of Student Development
  Northeast Iowa Area Community College
  Student Center 140
  P.O. Box 400
 Calmar, IA 52132
 (563) 562-3263, ext. 263

  woodsonc@nicc.edu


Corrections Consultant

  Jenn
ifer Doke-Kerns
  Director, Corrections Education and Academic Services
  Disabilities Services Liaison
 
Des Moines Area Community College, Newton Campus
  600 N. 2nd Ave. West Newton, IA 50208
  (641)791-1716
 
jadokekerns@dmacc.edu