Contacts

​​Honors Advisors are available on all six DMACC campuses. Please contact an advisor from the list below for scheduling Honors classes.​

Matthew Sprengeler, Academic Advisor
mjsprengeler@dmacc.edu
Phone 515.965.7193
Office: Ankeny Campus
Bldg 1
2006 S. Ankeny Blvd.
Ankeny, IA 50023

Jocelyn Kovarik, Academic Advisor
jrkovarik@dmacc.edu
Phone 515.433.5209
Office: Boone Campus
Room127A
1125 Hancock Drive
Boone, IA 50036

Valerie Enenbach, Academic Advisor
vdenenbach@dmacc.edu
Phone 712.792.8331
Office: Carroll Campus
Room 125
906 N. Grant Rd.
Carroll, IA 51401

Corey Trader, Academic Advisor
catrader@dmacc.edu
Phone 515.697.7763
Office: Urban Campus
Bldg. 1, Room 101E
1100 7th Street
Des Moines, IA 50314

Melinda Williams, Academic Advisor - TRIO/SSS
mjwilliams12@dmacc.edu
Phone 515.248.7235
Office: Urban Campus
Bldg. 1, Room 210A
1100 7th Street
Des Moines, IA 50314

Paige Kloster, Academic Advisor TRIO/SSS
pckloster@dmacc.edu
Office: Urban Campus
UC01-210B
1100 7th Street
Des Moines, IA 50314

Jennifer Julich, Academic Advisor
jljulich@dmacc.edu
Phone 515.633.2405
Office: West Campus
Room 108W
5959 Grand Avenue
West Des Moines, IA 50266

Jody Stiles, Academic Advisor
jlstiles1@dmacc.edu
Office: Newton Campus
Phone 641.791.1722
600 N. 2nd Ave. West
Newton, IA 50208

 

 

The Honors Program Director is available to review applications, answer questions, and direct students and honors faculty on all campuses to the best available resources.


Dr. Laurie Linhart​

Director of the Honors Program at DMACC
Email:lclinhart@dmacc.edu
​​Phone: 515.988-4810​​
Office Ankeny Campus
Bldg 9, Room 7B
2006 S. Ankeny Blvd
Ankeny, IA 50023

​​