Counseling Staff

Ankeny Campus Counselors

Sheila Aukes Sheila Aukes
515-964-6294
sraukes@dmacc.edu
Building 1
Melinda Graham Hinners

Melinda Graham-Hinners
515-964-6268
mkgrahamhinners@dmacc.edu
Building 1
Mary McClure

Mary McClure
515-964-6436
mmmcclure@dmacc.edu
Building 1
Landi Smith Landi Smith
515-964-6442
lasmith19@dmacc.edu
Building 1
thomasTweedy.JPG

Thomas Tweedy
515-964-6846
tntweedy@dmacc.edu
Building 1
michelleVaccaro.JPG

Michelle Vaccaro
515-965-7153
mmvaccaro@dmacc.edu
Building 1

Boone Campus Counselor

Rita Davenport
515-433-5030
rldavenport@dmacc.edu

Carroll Campus Counselor

Jen Wollesen
712-792-1755
jswollesen@dmacc.edu

Urban Campus Counselor

Dale Chell Dale Chell
515-697-7727
dchell@dmacc.edu
Pamela Parker Pamela Parker
515-697-7791
pjparker@dmacc.edu