DMACC Bears Athletics Directory

 

NameEmailPhone Number
Athletics Director
B.J. McGinn bjmcginn@dmacc.edu 515-433-5050
Sports Information
Eric Ver Helst edverhelst@dmacc.edu515-433-5207
Athletics Secretary
Christina Graham csgraham@dmacc.edu 515-433-5029
Athletics Trainer
Sam Busch safrost4@hotmail.com 319-415-1212
Men's Basketball
B.J. McGinn bjmcginn@dmacc.edu 515-433-5049
John Bowler jmbowler@dmacc.edu 515-433-5213
Spencer Esslinger saesslinger@dmacc.edu 515-451-4443
Women's Basketball
Steve Krafcisin sjkrafcisin@dmacc.edu 515-433-5078
​Ellie Paciorek   rpaciorek@dmacc.edu ​515-433-5214
Jocelyn Kovarik jrkovarik@dmacc.edu 515-433-5209
Baseball
David Pearson dlpearson1@dmacc.edu 515-433-5048
​Jason Van Skike   jmvanskike@dmacc.edu ​253-495-4426
​Aaron Blair amblair4@dmacc.edu ​480-580-6931
​Denny Barton​515-210-5135
Softball
Bob Ligouri rjligouri@gmail.com  515-371-4846
John Wilkinson jawilkinson1948@gmail.com515-314-3696
Daron Harris drharris@dmacc.edu 515-964-6460
Brittany Martin bmmartin4@dmacc.edu 515-433-5219
​Riley Fisherrdfisher1994@gmail.com​515-783-7640
Volleyball
Patty Harrison pjharrison1@dmacc.edu 515-433-5051
Bobbi Jo Stallworth bjstallworth@dmacc.edu 515-433-5200
Men's and Women's Golf
Larry Briley lrbriley@dmacc.edu515-433-5047
​Chris Seabochclseaboch@dmacc.edu​515-451-9514
Women's Cross Country
Jim Dose jedose@dmacc.edu 515-433-5098
​Kirstin Anguskirstinangus@dmacc.edu​515-401-2305