Alumni Committee

The DMACC Alumni Association is guided by a committee comprised of active alumni who give their time and expertise to organize activities and events, as well as promote annual giving to support student scholarships.

Alumni Association Committee:

Mitchel Sellers, President

Morgan Conn, Vice President

Mark Rasmussen, Foundation Board Representative

Marcia Anderson

Carolyn Boss

Curt Dalrymple

Kevin Gabbert

Darren Herrold

Jay Hommer

Dennis Mabie

Steve Malmquist

Roberta Wahl

John Wieland

Courtney Wolterman