IDEA Executive Board 2010-2011

IDEA Home Page

Membership Information

Executive Board

February 2011 Newsletter

2011 Fall Conference Preview

IDEA Student Scholarship

Mini-Grant Program

Member Resources

President

PresElect1.JPG

Marcia Lathrop
Clinton Community College
1000 Lincoln Blvd.
Clinton, IA 52732
(563) 244-7124

mlathrop@eicc.edu

President-Elect

steveg.JPG

Steve Goerdt

Academic Success Center

University of Dubuque

2000 University Ave.

Dubuque, IA 52001-5099.

(563)589-3218

SGoerdt@dbq.edu

Secretary

Ruth Ann

Ruth Ann Gallagher
Scott Community College

500 Belmont Road
Bettendorf, IA 52772
(563) 441-4030
FAX (563) 441-4154

rgallagher@eicc.edu

Treasurer

Jane 2.JPG


Jane E. Marlowe
Clinton Community College
1000 Lincoln Blvd.
Clinton, IA   52732
(563) 244-7120
FAX (563) 244-7107

jmarlowe@eicc.edu   

Past President

Pic of Mark (2).JPG

Mark Myers

Iowa Western Community College

Council Bluffs, IA

(712) 325-3702

mrmyers@iwcc.edu

Newsletter Editor

Mark Myers

Iowa Western Community College

Council Bluffs, IA

(712) 325-3702

mrmyers@iwcc.edu

Community College Representative


Lynn

Lynn Dodge

300 South 18th Street

Estherville, IA 51334

(712) 362-7935

FAX 712-362-5970


ldodge@iowalakes.edu 

Member at Large

Sue Wickham.JPG

Sue Wickham
Des Moines Area Community College
2006 S. Ankeny Blvd.
Ankeny, IA 50023
(515) 965-7000

smwickham@dmacc.edu

 Department of Ed. Representative

 Private College Representative